Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged Wisconsin State Law Library
No entries tagged with Wisconsin State Law Library yet


Popular Tags

Beloit Public Library Postcards 24 Nolan I. Neds WHCLIS Eratus Swift Wilcox 27 Peter G. Hamon Carl Spitzweg WLA 125 11 Hall of Fame 2015 Publications Black River Falls Public Library Campaign McMillan Memorial Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart campa Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Library Trustees Black River Falls Exhibits Campaign ca Elroy Public Library Milwaukee Public Library White House Conference on Library and Information Services Hartford Public Library World War I Brown Deer Public Library Ruth Ann Montgomery Cam 21 I Love Libraries School libraries Library Systems Hall of Fame 2008 trav bed and breakfast Wisconsin Free Library Commission Madison Public Library 23 Hall of Fame 2011 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library Artifacts Hall of Fame 2012 cam Library Buidlings Ice Storm Library People School of Library and Information Studies Hall of Fame 2014 Uncategorized Portage Public Library 28 UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies 20 Larry T. Nix Gilbert H. Doane Wisconsin State Law Library Dorothea M. Krause UW-Milwaukee Libraries Wisconsin Library Bulletin National Library Week WLA 125 Klaus Linderfelt 10 State Law Library National Bookmobile Day Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Council on Library and Network Development Hall of Fame 2015 Meter mail slogans People Cornelia Marving Pierce COLAND Clarence Brown Lester Jerome P. Daniels UW-Madison school of library and information studies Milwaukee Art Museum caly film William J. Wilson Gertrude Thurow James Huff Stout Soughton Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Lutie Eugenia Stearns buil Rusk County Community Library Library History Campaign Public library systems campaign Historical Register Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Pewaukee Public Library Academic Librarians Public libraries Library people Postcards Richard E. Krug Marketing-Publicity traveling libraries caly film Suring Area Public Library Evansville Wisconsin DeForest Area Public Library Brown Deer Public Library WWI Library War Service campaign T. B. Scott Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 Anniversaries Postcards John Miller Chancellor Lutie Stearns Library people Anniversaries Capitol Fire 1904 Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Library e Milwaukee Public Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2009 Eager Free Public Library Katharine MacDonald Jones Superior Carnegie Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 caly film Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends CCBC WLA 125 presentations Orrilla Blackshear anniversaries Hall of Fame 2013 Bernard Schwab bookworm library legislation Brown County Library hall of Events & Meetings Dianne McAfee Hopkins campaign Matthew S. Dudgeon WAAL Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Appleton Public Library Digital Collections Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Special libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission WLA 125 Beaver Dam Public Library Inform Wisconsin Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Hall of Fame 2012 background Library celebrations Postcards Gerald A. Somers membership libraries S. Janice Kee state historical society Hall fo Fame 2012 American Library Association Library Buildings Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Jane K. Billings J. D. Witter Wayne A. Wiegand Charles Bunge Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Irene W. Newman Tower Hill Wisconsin James Duane Doty Clinton Public Library Frank Avery Hutchins Carnegie libraries Wisconsin Rapids Manitowoc Public Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide library memorabilia American Library Association Library War Service Hall of Fame 2016 Events library exhibit Centennial Zona Gale Increase A. Lapham Cooperative Children's Book Center Hall of Fame 2012 Wisconsin Library Association Ripon Public Library library education archives Hall of Fame 2015 14 books-by-mail Oshkosh Public Library Bookmobiles Pinback buttons Woman's Congress 22 Middleton Public Library Public libraries Buttons Amer Delia Ovitz Wisconsin Historical Society Hall Edward Asahel Birge Sarah Janice Kee Parcel post Academic Libraries

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo