Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged
No entries tagged with yet


Popular Tags

Manitowoc Public Library Hall of Fame 2008 Cornelia Marving Pierce WLA 125 Wisconsin State Law Library archives trav background Elroy Public Library Nolan I. Neds 23 campaign Clarence Brown Lester Library People caly film Beaver Dam Public Library books-by-mail Frank Avery Hutchins I Love Libraries Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Meter mail slogans School of Library and Information Studies Lowell W. Wilson Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee CCBC Special libraries Sarah Janice Kee campa campaign Evansville Wisconsin Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries state historical society Orrilla Blackshear traveling libraries Uncategorized School libraries Ripon Public Library People Ruth Ann Montgomery Clinton Public Library Public library systems Hall of Fame 2015 Bernard Schwab Pewaukee Public Library Black River Falls Public Library WLA 125 Marjorie Sornson Malmberg John J. Jax caly film presentations Cam Inform Wisconsin Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2012 Portage Public Library Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services 27 Postcards Ice Storm Library Buildings John Miller Chancellor UW-Madison school of library and information studies Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Hall fo Fame 2012 buil White House Conference on Library and Information Services Campaign Anniversaries Carl Spitzweg Library people Postcards William J. Wilson Lutie Eugenia Stearns Madison Public Library 14 Wayne A. Wiegand UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Capitol Fire 1904 Woman's Congress Dorothea M. Krause Library Buidlings Hall of Fame 2015 Campaign Eager Free Public Library Black River Falls Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Wisconsin Library Bulletin Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library DeForest Area Public Library Hartford Public Library World War I hall of cam Ruby Roeder Beloit Public Library Library celebrations Delia Ovitz Irene W. Newman bookworm Digital Collections Gertrude Thurow Campaign Library Artifacts Milwaukee Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries American Library Association Library War Service Peter G. Hamon Hall of Fame 2012 Pinback buttons Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Historical Society State Law Library Edward Asahel Birge Hall of Fame 2014 Hall WWI Library War Service 20 Library Trustees Cooperative Children's Book Center J. D. Witter National Library Week Tower Hill Wisconsin James Huff Stout library exhibit 11 Public libraries Hall of Fame 2016 National Bookmobile Day Hall of Fame 2017 Anniversaries Hall of Fame 2010 ca 24 Hall of Fame 2015 Milwaukee Art Museum Events & Meetings Parcel post Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Suring Area Public Library Klaus Linderfelt Lutie Stearns Events Richard E. Krug membership libraries Middleton Public Library Appleton Public Library library education 10 Historical Register Academic Libraries 28 Gilbert H. Doane WLA 125 WLA 125 Bookmobiles Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Superior Carnegie Libraries Postcards Charles Bunge library memorabilia Publications COLAND bed and breakfast S. Janice Kee UW-Milwaukee Libraries Library e Katharine MacDonald Jones Jerome P. Daniels American Library Association WHCLIS Wisconsin Library Association Dianne McAfee Hopkins Centennial Exhibits 22 Academic Librarians Council on Library and Network Development Library History Eratus Swift Wilcox Hall of Fame 2012 Louise S. Robbins library legislation McMillan Memorial Library Rusk County Community Library Soughton Public Library Public libraries Matthew S. Dudgeon Gerald A. Somers Hall of Fame 2015 Buttons Oshkosh Public Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Zona Gale Library people Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Wisconsin Rapids Amer Larry T. Nix T. B. Scott Free Public Library Increase A. Lapham Milwaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2011 Brown County Library campaign Library Systems caly film Brown Deer Public Library WAAL Marketing-Publicity Jane K. Billings Hall of Fame 2015 Carnegie libraries Sandra Friedman Dolnick anniversaries Hall of Fame 2013 Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 21 James Duane Doty Wisconsin Free Library Commission Postcards

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo