Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged Postcards
No entries tagged with Postcards yet


Popular Tags

Wisconsin Historical Society Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services traveling libraries Manitowoc Public Library James Huff Stout Hall of Fame 2016 28 campaign COLAND campa Cam Rusk County Community Library Hall of Fame 2014 Brown Deer Public Library Jerome P. Daniels Frank Avery Hutchins Exhibits Wisconsin Rapids Library Trustees library exhibit I Love Libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission Brown Deer Public Library 21 books-by-mail James Duane Doty Appleton Public Library Elroy Public Library Eager Free Public Library Ice Storm Woman's Congress Hall of Fame 2008 membership libraries Jane K. Billings Clarence Brown Lester Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Postcards Library people bed and breakfast Dianne McAfee Hopkins Klaus Linderfelt Sandra Friedman Dolnick presentations T. B. Scott Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Larry T. Nix Zona Gale Orrilla Blackshear Historical Register Hall of Fame 2015 library memorabilia Portage Public Library American Library Association cam Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2012 Postcards Katharine MacDonald Jones Black River Falls Public Library Wisconsin Library Bulletin WLA 125 WAAL Hall of Fame 2015 Inform Wisconsin White House Conference on Library and Information Services Uncategorized Milwaukee Public Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Wisconsin Library Association Charles Bunge Delia Ovitz Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Edward Asahel Birge Capitol Fire 1904 WWI Library War Service Middleton Public Library Anniversaries Wayne A. Wiegand Increase A. Lapham Parcel post Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries School libraries Publications Marjorie Sornson Malmberg CCBC Wisconsin State Law Library Buttons Council on Library and Network Development Bernard Schwab 23 Ruby Roeder 10 Anniversaries Academic Libraries Milwaukee Art Museum McMillan Memorial Library caly film Hall Evansville Wisconsin Public libraries Pinback buttons Ruth Ann Montgomery WHCLIS Hall of Fame 2011 archives People background Hall of Fame 2012 Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2015 William J. Wilson Ripon Public Library caly film Public library systems library legislation School of Library and Information Studies Events WLA 125 Beaver Dam Public Library Library Buildings Bookmobiles buil Gerald A. Somers Hall of Fame 2015 20 campaign Dorothea M. Krause Events & Meetings Library people Postcards Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Tower Hill Wisconsin Library People ca Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Louise S. Robbins Campaign Library Systems Black River Falls National Library Week WLA 125 State Law Library Library History Public libraries John J. Jax Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Suring Area Public Library trav S. Janice Kee campaign Hall of Fame 2015 Eratus Swift Wilcox state historical society bookworm Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Special libraries Gertrude Thurow Clinton Public Library Carl Spitzweg Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Sarah Janice Kee Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Library e Hall of Fame 2013 Beloit Public Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Hall fo Fame 2012 Richard E. Krug Lowell W. Wilson anniversaries Irene W. Newman Lutie Stearns Brown County Library Marketing-Publicity Postcards John Miller Chancellor DeForest Area Public Library Digital Collections Hall of Fame 2017 Cooperative Children's Book Center Nolan I. Neds 14 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Superior Carnegie Libraries Library Buidlings National Bookmobile Day UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Soughton Public Library Library Artifacts World War I 11 Gilbert H. Doane Campaign Hartford Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 Library celebrations UW-Milwaukee Libraries hall of Centennial Lutie Eugenia Stearns Campaign 24 Hall of Fame 2012 Cornelia Marving Pierce Pewaukee Public Library WLA 125 Amer Madison Public Library American Library Association Library War Service library education Matthew S. Dudgeon UW-Madison school of library and information studies Meter mail slogans Academic Librarians Carnegie libraries caly film Oshkosh Public Library Milwaukee Public Library 27 Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 22 J. D. Witter Peter G. Hamon

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo