Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged
No entries tagged with yet


Popular Tags

campaign 28 Milwaukee Art Museum William J. Wilson Uncategorized Hall of Fame 2008 Matthew S. Dudgeon Brown Deer Public Library 22 Pinback buttons caly film campaign Cooperative Children's Book Center Dorothea M. Krause Rusk County Community Library Exhibits caly film Hall of Fame 2010 trav caly film UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Soughton Public Library Marketing-Publicity Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Historical Register 20 Parcel post Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Academic Libraries WLA 125 Dianne McAfee Hopkins T. B. Scott Free Public Library National Library Week Charles Bunge Beaver Dam Public Library World War I buil CCBC Lutie Eugenia Stearns Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Oshkosh Public Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission S. Janice Kee Library Systems Gilbert H. Doane Hall of Fame 2012 Brown County Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries ca Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Eratus Swift Wilcox Hall Events & Meetings archives Anniversaries Black River Falls Middleton Public Library Gertrude Thurow 23 Hall of Fame 2015 Black River Falls Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries library exhibit 14 11 Woman's Congress Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Public library systems Madison Public Library books-by-mail American Library Association Library War Service Ripon Public Library Cam Orrilla Blackshear hall of Campaign Hall of Fame 2014 Katharine MacDonald Jones Campaign Wayne A. Wiegand bed and breakfast Zona Gale Peter G. Hamon Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries National Bookmobile Day Anniversaries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Events Special libraries Manitowoc Public Library Buttons Gerald A. Somers Pewaukee Public Library state historical society Evansville Wisconsin Larry T. Nix Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians 10 WAAL traveling libraries Klaus Linderfelt Hall of Fame 2012 Portage Public Library Bernard Schwab Inform Wisconsin library memorabilia DeForest Area Public Library Ruth Ann Montgomery Digital Collections Irene W. Newman Lutie Stearns Milwaukee Public Library Postcards Events & Meetings WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2009 Wisconsin Free Library Commission anniversaries bookworm Wisconsin Historical Society Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Wisconsin Rapids Jane K. Billings Marjorie Sornson Malmberg James Duane Doty Frank Avery Hutchins Centennial 27 I Love Libraries Campaign Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Tower Hill Wisconsin 24 Library celebrations Brown Deer Public Library Bookmobiles WLA 125 Delia Ovitz Suring Area Public Library Beloit Public Library Library people Library History School libraries background Hall fo Fame 2012 library education Carnegie libraries library legislation Library Buidlings Richard E. Krug Superior Carnegie Libraries Public libraries Sarah Janice Kee WLA 125 Increase A. Lapham Hall of Fame 2015 Clinton Public Library 21 Library Buildings State Law Library John Miller Chancellor campaign Elroy Public Library Amer Appleton Public Library Clarence Brown Lester Jerome P. Daniels Nolan I. Neds Wisconsin State Law Library J. D. Witter WWI Library War Service Library People Library e Wisconsin Library Bulletin campa Hall of Fame 2013 Ice Storm Hartford Public Library White House Conference on Library and Information Services presentations WHCLIS COLAND Library Trustees Cornelia Marving Pierce membership libraries UW-Milwaukee Libraries Meter mail slogans James Huff Stout Library people Postcards Capitol Fire 1904 Eager Free Public Library Wisconsin Library Association Edward Asahel Birge School of Library and Information Studies American Library Association Public libraries Milwaukee Public Library Carl Spitzweg Hall of Fame 2011 McMillan Memorial Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Hall of Fame 2015 Council on Library and Network Development Postcards UW-Madison school of library and information studies Academic Librarians Postcards cam Hall of Fame 2012 People Library Artifacts Publications Hall of Fame 2016

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo