Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged hall of
No entries tagged with hall of yet


Popular Tags

Sandra Friedman Dolnick State Law Library Campaign People Wisconsin Library Bulletin Peter G. Hamon Irene W. Newman Dianne McAfee Hopkins John J. Jax campa American Library Association Black River Falls Exhibits 11 Ice Storm Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Buttons Events & Meetings Brown County Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies Library celebrations WWI Library War Service hall of William J. Wilson caly film ca Bernard Schwab 24 Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Frank Avery Hutchins Edward Asahel Birge Hall of Fame 2012 state historical society archives WLA 125 Meter mail slogans Public library systems Library Systems Nolan I. Neds Library Artifacts Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs 28 S. Janice Kee DeForest Area Public Library Portage Public Library 20 COLAND Carl Spitzweg Oshkosh Public Library Orrilla Blackshear Wisconsin Library Association Hall of Fame 2012 Library people Ripon Public Library Library Buildings anniversaries 27 Katharine MacDonald Jones Eager Free Public Library Gertrude Thurow WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Ruby Roeder Hall of Fame 2015 I Love Libraries 23 Middleton Public Library campaign Hall of Fame 2011 Cam Publications Sarah Janice Kee Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Lucy E. Smith Morris James Duane Doty presentations bookworm Clinton Public Library Hall of Fame 2016 Beloit Public Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission background Robert Bocher Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Academic Librarians National Library Week Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries books-by-mail White House Conference on Library and Information Services bed and breakfast Appleton Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2013 Hall of Fame 2015 Library people Postcards Milwaukee Public Library Manitowoc Public Library Milwaukee Art Museum Postcards Louise S. Robbins Events Gilbert H. Doane Wayne A. Wiegand WAAL School libraries Cooperative Children's Book Center Jerome P. Daniels WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2014 John Miller Chancellor Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Wisconsin Free Library Commission 21 School of Library and Information Studies Charles Bunge Elroy Public Library Hall fo Fame 2012 Klaus Linderfelt Hall Library Buidlings Hall of Fame 2008 Hall of Fame 2012 Helen Adams buil Parcel post Increase A. Lapham Wisconsin Historical Society Centennial 10 Madison Public Library Public libraries Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Events & Meetings library education Carnegie libraries James Huff Stout Bookmobiles library legislation Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Lutie Eugenia Stearns Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Richard E. Krug traveling libraries CCBC Wisconsin State Law Library Rusk County Community Library Hall of Fame 2015 Digital Collections Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries McMillan Memorial Library Ruth Ann Montgomery 14 Cornelia Marving Pierce Historical Register Uncategorized library exhibit Academic Libraries membership libraries Wisconsin Rapids trav Lutie Stearns Public libraries T. B. Scott Free Public Library campaign Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Library Trustees Eratus Swift Wilcox Brown Deer Public Library Council on Library and Network Development Black River Falls Public Library Delia Ovitz Hall of Fame 2017 Library e Tower Hill Wisconsin Larry T. Nix Hall of Fame 2018 22 Special libraries Hall of Fame 2018 Zona Gale Hall of Fame 2010 Bob Bochfer Campaign Milwaukee Public Library Anniversaries Capitol Fire 1904 World War I WLA 125 Library History cam Anniversaries Marketing-Publicity Woman's Congress American Library Association Library War Service Jane K. Billings J. D. Witter Matthew S. Dudgeon caly film Evansville Wisconsin National Bookmobile Day library memorabilia Beaver Dam Public Library Clarence Brown Lester Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Lowell W. Wilson Gerald A. Somers Amer Inform Wisconsin Postcards Dorothea M. Krause Hartford Public Library Soughton Public Library caly film Pinback buttons Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Pewaukee Public Library Superior Carnegie Libraries Postcards Library People campaign Brown Deer Public Library Campaign UW-Milwaukee Libraries Suring Area Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries WHCLIS

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo