Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged campaign
No entries tagged with campaign yet


Popular Tags

Postcards Sarah Janice Kee 23 Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Library Heritage Center UW-Milwaukee Libraries 21 Appleton Public Library Clarence Brown Lester James Duane Doty Hall of Fame 2011 Katharine MacDonald Jones caly film Carnegie libraries Madison Public Library Jerome P. Daniels Wisconsin Historical Society National Library Week Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Anniversaries Hall of Fame 2015 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Ripon Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Public library systems Milwaukee Public Library 14 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Brown Deer Public Library Library people Oshkosh Public Library caly film Superior Carnegie Libraries Library Artifacts Library Systems S. Janice Kee Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Woman's Congress WWI Library War Service Eager Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2012 Clinton Public Library campaign Hartford Public Library Digital Collections Manitowoc Public Library World War I Hall of Fame 2014 Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Nolan I. Neds anniversaries 10 Brown County Library Ice Storm Richard E. Krug Bernard Schwab Hall fo Fame 2012 Elroy Public Library 27 Hall of Fame 2010 Cooperative Children's Book Center Meter mail slogans I Love Libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Inform Wisconsin Gertrude Thurow DeForest Area Public Library CCBC William J. Wilson Portage Public Library Library History Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Publications Buttons Dianne McAfee Hopkins Bookmobiles Library People Wisconsin Free Library Commission Frank Avery Hutchins Marketing-Publicity background Ruth Ann Montgomery Council on Library and Network Development Hall of Fame 2015 campaign Jane K. Billings John Miller Chancellor Events White House Conference on Library and Information Services Soughton Public Library Carl Spitzweg Library people Postcards Wisconsin Library Bulletin hall of School libraries Events & Meetings Parcel post Orrilla Blackshear Public libraries archives Postcards Milwaukee Art Museum traveling libraries Hall WLA 125 Gerald A. Somers Campaign American Library Association Library War Service presentations bookworm Library celebrations Brown Deer Public Library Public libraries Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Postcards 22 WLA 125 Historical Register Klaus Linderfelt Irene W. Newman books-by-mail American Library Association library education campaign Events & Meetings membership libraries Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Wisconsin Free Library Commission Delia Ovitz Increase A. Lapham Beloit Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Amer Dorothea M. Krause Library Buildings buil Milwaukee Public Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies Zona Gale Exhibits Wisconsin Rapids Middleton Public Library Hall of Fame 2013 Hall of Fame 2016 28 WLA 125 State Law Library campa Black River Falls Public Library Rusk County Community Library WHCLIS 20 Cornelia Marving Pierce Campaign Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians School of Library and Information Studies cam Edward Asahel Birge Wayne A. Wiegand Charles Bunge Wisconsin State Law Library library exhibit McMillan Memorial Library Academic Librarians Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Capitol Fire 1904 library memorabilia 24 Library Buidlings Special libraries Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Beaver Dam Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries library legislation COLAND state historical society Lutie Stearns Hall of Fame 2015 Tower Hill Wisconsin Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Centennial bed and breakfast Pinback buttons Black River Falls Campaign Hall of Fame 2015 People Hall of Fame 2012 WAAL Evansville Wisconsin National Bookmobile Day Hall of Fame 2009 James Huff Stout Peter G. Hamon Cam trav Academic Libraries WLA 125 J. D. Witter Uncategorized UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Gilbert H. Doane caly film Wisconsin Library Association Matthew S. Dudgeon Larry T. Nix T. B. Scott Free Public Library Eratus Swift Wilcox Library Trustees Hall of Fame 2008 Anniversaries Suring Area Public Library ca Pewaukee Public Library 11

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo