Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged campaign
No entries tagged with campaign yet


Popular Tags

22 Ice Storm Hartford Public Library Bernard Schwab presentations Postcards McMillan Memorial Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 24 WWI Library War Service Cooperative Children's Book Center campaign Buttons Dorothea M. Krause Hall of Fame 2011 Marketing-Publicity Irene W. Newman Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services caly film Public libraries Cam School libraries CCBC Amer library education Black River Falls Public Library Carl Spitzweg Events Library History WAAL Hall of Fame 2009 Campaign Sarah Janice Kee state historical society T. B. Scott Free Public Library Milwaukee Public Library WHCLIS ca Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians National Library Week Wisconsin Library Heritage Center DeForest Area Public Library Clarence Brown Lester buil Sandra Friedman Dolnick American Library Association Library War Service Wisconsin Library Association Frank Avery Hutchins Library Buildings Library e Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends caly film People Library people Postcards Digital Collections Increase A. Lapham anniversaries National Bookmobile Day Campaign Beaver Dam Public Library Cornelia Marving Pierce Clinton Public Library 27 Wisconsin Rapids Rusk County Community Library Hall fo Fame 2012 Special libraries COLAND Anniversaries Council on Library and Network Development membership libraries Gilbert H. Doane campaign Katharine MacDonald Jones library exhibit J. D. Witter Louise S. Robbins Library Artifacts Manitowoc Public Library Meter mail slogans Hall of Fame 2015 Charles Bunge Eager Free Public Library 11 Library Trustees library memorabilia Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee WLA 125 Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Portage Public Library S. Janice Kee UW-Madison school of library and information studies Public library systems Bookmobiles Inform Wisconsin 21 Larry T. Nix Pewaukee Public Library Anniversaries Library Systems Carnegie libraries Academic Libraries trav Gerald A. Somers Lutie Stearns 10 Nolan I. Neds bookworm Pinback buttons Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries John J. Jax Wisconsin Library Bulletin Capitol Fire 1904 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries School of Library and Information Studies James Huff Stout Wisconsin Free Library Commission Matthew S. Dudgeon Academic Librarians Hall of Fame 2012 Events & Meetings cam WLA 125 archives Oshkosh Public Library American Library Association James Duane Doty books-by-mail World War I Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2012 Library Buidlings caly film Lutie Eugenia Stearns Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 Centennial Hall of Fame 2015 Lowell W. Wilson Tower Hill Wisconsin Uncategorized Publications Middleton Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 White House Conference on Library and Information Services Events & Meetings 28 WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2017 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Delia Ovitz Richard E. Krug Hall of Fame 2015 I Love Libraries Peter G. Hamon Soughton Public Library Wayne A. Wiegand Orrilla Blackshear Ruth Ann Montgomery Hall of Fame 2015 Library celebrations Hall of Fame 2014 Madison Public Library Suring Area Public Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Public libraries hall of Library people campaign Postcards Gertrude Thurow Appleton Public Library Exhibits 20 library legislation Wisconsin Historical Society Black River Falls traveling libraries Dianne McAfee Hopkins Campaign Superior Carnegie Libraries campa State Law Library Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Library People Milwaukee Public Library Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2008 Woman's Congress Elroy Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Edward Asahel Birge Parcel post Jane K. Billings Klaus Linderfelt Eratus Swift Wilcox Milwaukee Art Museum Brown County Library Beloit Public Library WLA 125 Ruby Roeder Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library William J. Wilson Hall 14 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Postcards Ripon Public Library 23 Jerome P. Daniels background UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Historical Register Evansville Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2013 bed and breakfast Zona Gale John Miller Chancellor Hall of Fame 2016

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo