Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged Campaign
No entries tagged with Campaign yet


Popular Tags

campaign Hall Charles Bunge Delia Ovitz 14 Louise S. Robbins presentations Campaign 24 Library people Postcards Hall of Fame 2014 Hall of Fame 2009 John J. Jax Events books-by-mail I Love Libraries Clarence Brown Lester Pinback buttons Ice Storm Amer Richard E. Krug Marketing-Publicity Wisconsin Historical Society State Law Library Anniversaries Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Bob Bochfer Brown Deer Public Library Library Artifacts Elroy Public Library Ruby Roeder 20 Special libraries Cooperative Children's Book Center Appleton Public Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies caly film anniversaries Hall of Fame 2016 CCBC School of Library and Information Studies Evansville Wisconsin Ripon Public Library 21 28 Richard J. Sorensen Public library systems WLA 125 Wisconsin Library Association Cam Public libraries Centennial UW-Milwaukee Libraries Dick Sorensen Katharine MacDonald Jones Bernard Schwab WHCLIS Pewaukee Public Library Inform Wisconsin Oshkosh Public Library Madison Public Library Hall of Fame 2019 COLAND American Library Association Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Public libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission Carl Spitzweg Hall of Fame 2015 American Library Association Library War Service buil Dorothea M. Krause Library people 23 Jerome P. Daniels ca traveling libraries bookworm Black River Falls library exhibit Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Hall of Fame 2011 Hall of Fame 2008 library memorabilia Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide James Huff Stout Milwaukee Public Library Campaign McMillan Memorial Library campa T. B. Scott Free Public Library Milwaukee Public Library James Duane Doty Helen Adams Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Exhibits WWI Library War Service Black River Falls Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Peter G. Hamon Portage Public Library Library People Postcards Publications library education Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Sandra Friedman Dolnick Dianne McAfee Hopkins 22 John Miller Chancellor Council on Library and Network Development Edward Asahel Birge Hall of Fame 2015 Postcards WLA 125 Nolan I. Neds UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Hall of Fame 2012 Robert Bocher Events & Meetings DeForest Area Public Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg archives Library History Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2010 Tower Hill Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2012 10 National Bookmobile Day Ruth Ann Montgomery membership libraries Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries White House Conference on Library and Information Services Beloit Public Library WAAL Cornelia Marving Pierce Eager Free Public Library campaign Historical Register National Library Week Capitol Fire 1904 library legislation Anniversaries Superior Carnegie Libraries People Academic Libraries WLA 125 11 Suring Area Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns Carnegie libraries WLA 125 hall of Nancy Marshall Hall of Fame 2018 Zona Gale Jane K. Billings background Clinton Public Library Soughton Public Library J. D. Witter Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Rapids Digital Collections Manitowoc Public Library Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Orrilla Blackshear Gilbert H. Doane Middleton Public Library Rusk County Community Library Matthew S. Dudgeon Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Brown Deer Public Library caly film Hall of Fame 2013 Bookmobiles Dick Sorensen Hall of Fame 2015 Eratus Swift Wilcox Lowell W. Wilson Parcel post Library Trustees Library Buidlings Larry T. Nix Klaus Linderfelt Hartford Public Library state historical society Milwaukee Art Museum campaign Woman's Congress Meter mail slogans Academic Librarians Campaign caly film Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Irene W. Newman trav Hall of Fame 2015 Buttons Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries bed and breakfast Library celebrations Library e Wayne A. Wiegand William J. Wilson School libraries Sarah Janice Kee Postcards Hall fo Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2017 Gerald A. Somers Increase A. Lapham Wisconsin Library Bulletin Uncategorized Library Buildings 27 Lucy E. Smith Morris Hall of Fame 2018 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries S. Janice Kee Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians cam Events & Meetings Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Hall of Fame 2012 Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Brown County Library Lutie Stearns Library Systems World War I Frank Avery Hutchins Gertrude Thurow Beaver Dam Public Library

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo