Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged Campaign
No entries tagged with Campaign yet


Popular Tags

American Library Association Madison Public Library Library Systems I Love Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Evansville Wisconsin state historical society Brown Deer Public Library Cooperative Children's Book Center Bookmobiles bed and breakfast 27 Pewaukee Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries presentations ca Uncategorized Black River Falls Public Library Capitol Fire 1904 Events & Meetings Academic Libraries 23 School libraries COLAND Bernard Schwab Wisconsin Library Association J. D. Witter WHCLIS Gerald A. Somers Events & Meetings People background National Bookmobile Day Library Buidlings Larry T. Nix National Library Week Library celebrations Hall fo Fame 2012 library memorabilia UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Library people Postcards UW-Milwaukee Libraries Library Artifacts White House Conference on Library and Information Services Beaver Dam Public Library Rusk County Community Library Campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2011 Klaus Linderfelt Wisconsin Library Heritage Center 21 Library History Public libraries Beloit Public Library S. Janice Kee WWI Library War Service Hall of Fame 2014 Pinback buttons UW-Madison school of library and information studies 14 Historical Register Postcards Nolan I. Neds Edward Asahel Birge Soughton Public Library Library Trustees Ripon Public Library membership libraries Campaign Hall of Fame 2015 Superior Carnegie Libraries Library people Clinton Public Library Gilbert H. Doane 20 Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians WLA 125 James Duane Doty Jane K. Billings Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Appleton Public Library Wisconsin Rapids WLA 125 Exhibits Gertrude Thurow Elroy Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Woman's Congress Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library library education 22 Irene W. Newman caly film Wisconsin Library Bulletin Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Wisconsin Historical Society Matthew S. Dudgeon cam 11 Postcards Hall of Fame 2010 Anniversaries books-by-mail Carl Spitzweg Frank Avery Hutchins Ice Storm World War I Milwaukee Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library WLA 125 Orrilla Blackshear Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Anniversaries Oshkosh Public Library caly film Centennial Jerome P. Daniels 28 Suring Area Public Library anniversaries Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services James Huff Stout Clarence Brown Lester bookworm Ruth Ann Montgomery trav WAAL Hall of Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2009 Cornelia Marving Pierce Katharine MacDonald Jones Hall of Fame 2008 Portage Public Library Delia Ovitz McMillan Memorial Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2015 Hall American Library Association Library War Service John Miller Chancellor Postcards 24 Cam Richard E. Krug William J. Wilson Middleton Public Library campaign Black River Falls Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2013 Hall of Fame 2015 State Law Library Library People Parcel post hall of Eager Free Public Library Dorothea M. Krause Hartford Public Library Manitowoc Public Library Tower Hill Wisconsin Digital Collections Amer campa Marjorie Sornson Malmberg campaign Brown County Library Wisconsin State Law Library Public library systems Special libraries Sarah Janice Kee Publications CCBC traveling libraries library legislation Public libraries Academic Librarians Dianne McAfee Hopkins Peter G. Hamon Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Carnegie libraries Charles Bunge Campaign Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide School of Library and Information Studies Increase A. Lapham Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Lutie Stearns Hall of Fame 2015 Events Buttons Hall of Fame 2016 Zona Gale Milwaukee Art Museum Marketing-Publicity Milwaukee Public Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Lutie Eugenia Stearns Library Buildings caly film Meter mail slogans Wayne A. Wiegand WLA 125 campaign archives Brown Deer Public Library Inform Wisconsin DeForest Area Public Library Council on Library and Network Development Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries library exhibit Eratus Swift Wilcox 10 buil

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo