Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged campaign
No entries tagged with campaign yet


Popular Tags

American Library Association Library War Service Cooperative Children's Book Center Library people Special libraries S. Janice Kee Wisconsin State Law Library hall of 21 caly film Appleton Public Library 28 Library History Woman's Congress Hall of Fame 2015 Academic Libraries Library e Events Gerald A. Somers Hall of Fame 2012 Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Anniversaries Wisconsin Library Heritage Center traveling libraries Hall of Fame 2011 Exhibits 14 Eager Free Public Library archives School libraries WLA 125 Brown Deer Public Library Oshkosh Public Library 27 Bookmobiles WHCLIS Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Hall of Fame 2015 Milwaukee Art Museum Hall of Fame 2012 Eratus Swift Wilcox Black River Falls Hall of Fame 2010 State Law Library Wayne A. Wiegand Carl Spitzweg Historical Register bed and breakfast Zona Gale Ripon Public Library Evansville Wisconsin Lowell W. Wilson caly film Sandra Friedman Dolnick campaign Hartford Public Library ca library education Ruth Ann Montgomery bookworm Hall of Fame 2015 Ruby Roeder Gilbert H. Doane DeForest Area Public Library library exhibit James Duane Doty Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Larry T. Nix Tower Hill Wisconsin Library People Portage Public Library Lutie Stearns Charles Bunge Parcel post John Miller Chancellor Dorothea M. Krause Delia Ovitz WLA 125 American Library Association Events & Meetings membership libraries Rusk County Community Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends McMillan Memorial Library Hall of Fame 2016 John J. Jax Ice Storm Public library systems Anniversaries Events & Meetings 23 Middleton Public Library cam Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Nolan I. Neds Academic Librarians Hall of Fame 2015 Klaus Linderfelt Hall Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services UW-Milwaukee Libraries Clinton Public Library Campaign Suring Area Public Library World War I trav Hall fo Fame 2012 William J. Wilson Inform Wisconsin Capitol Fire 1904 COLAND Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2015 Increase A. Lapham Bernard Schwab Council on Library and Network Development J. D. Witter Campaign 20 anniversaries Frank Avery Hutchins Irene W. Newman Beaver Dam Public Library Wisconsin Library Association Milwaukee Public Library WWI Library War Service Elroy Public Library background Edward Asahel Birge campaign Postcards campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries WLA 125 Beloit Public Library Marketing-Publicity Louise S. Robbins Library Buidlings campa Madison Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns White House Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2017 Wisconsin Library Bulletin 11 22 Superior Carnegie Libraries Matthew S. Dudgeon Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Cornelia Marving Pierce Carnegie libraries Jerome P. Daniels Gertrude Thurow Publications Meter mail slogans Library Buildings Postcards Milwaukee Public Library Uncategorized Wisconsin Rapids James Huff Stout People Buttons Centennial National Library Week library legislation Manitowoc Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Historical Society buil Hall of Fame 2009 UW-Madison school of library and information studies Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Soughton Public Library UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Hall of Fame 2013 School of Library and Information Studies Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Wisconsin Free Library Commission T. B. Scott Free Public Library Pinback buttons CCBC Amer state historical society WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2012 Library Systems National Bookmobile Day Peter G. Hamon caly film 24 WAAL Public libraries Orrilla Blackshear Black River Falls Public Library Clarence Brown Lester presentations Hall of Fame 2008 Richard E. Krug books-by-mail Library Trustees Postcards Digital Collections Brown County Library Jane K. Billings Sarah Janice Kee Library Artifacts library memorabilia 10 I Love Libraries Campaign Dianne McAfee Hopkins Library people Postcards Hall of Fame 2014 Cam Brown Deer Public Library Katharine MacDonald Jones Pewaukee Public Library Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Library celebrations Public libraries

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo