Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged campa
No entries tagged with campa yet


Popular Tags

WAAL Hall of Fame 2015 Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library campa Hall of Fame 2017 Frank Avery Hutchins Academic Libraries State Law Library Exhibits Special libraries Charles Bunge Events & Meetings John J. Jax Postcards 14 Lutie Stearns Tower Hill Wisconsin Library Buidlings traveling libraries 24 library legislation UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies caly film School of Library and Information Studies Hall of Fame 2008 American Library Association library education Anniversaries state historical society Hall of Fame 2012 Robert Bocher Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library e Beloit Public Library Superior Carnegie Libraries books-by-mail campaign Hall Hartford Public Library Parcel post Hall of Fame 2012 CCBC Lowell W. Wilson Larry T. Nix Suring Area Public Library Increase A. Lapham Evansville Wisconsin 22 Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Council on Library and Network Development Postcards COLAND WLA 125 DeForest Area Public Library James Huff Stout Hall of Fame 2014 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Meter mail slogans Black River Falls Hall of Fame 2011 William J. Wilson Carnegie libraries James Duane Doty caly film Eager Free Public Library S. Janice Kee Campaign Hall of Fame 2009 23 Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Cooperative Children's Book Center Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Carl Spitzweg I Love Libraries WWI Library War Service Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Wisconsin Rapids membership libraries Eratus Swift Wilcox WLA 125 Black River Falls Public Library Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Nolan I. Neds Appleton Public Library Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Ruth Ann Montgomery Cornelia Marving Pierce Jerome P. Daniels Delia Ovitz WHCLIS Ice Storm School libraries caly film Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2012 Rusk County Community Library 27 Wisconsin Library Association Lucy E. Smith Morris Uncategorized Cam Inform Wisconsin Madison Public Library Library celebrations Lutie Eugenia Stearns T. B. Scott Free Public Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Clinton Public Library Bookmobiles American Library Association Library War Service Gerald A. Somers anniversaries Clarence Brown Lester UW-Madison school of library and information studies Woman's Congress Campaign Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services World War I Events Brown Deer Public Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Orrilla Blackshear Hall of Fame 2013 Centennial presentations Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 10 Sarah Janice Kee Library Systems Library people hall of McMillan Memorial Library Public libraries White House Conference on Library and Information Services Milwaukee Public Library library memorabilia Capitol Fire 1904 Gertrude Thurow Brown County Library campaign Louise S. Robbins Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Middleton Public Library WLA 125 Academic Librarians Hall of Fame 2015 campaign Hall of Fame 2015 28 Helen Adams Irene W. Newman Oshkosh Public Library Klaus Linderfelt Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Sandra Friedman Dolnick Library Buildings Ruby Roeder Digital Collections Wayne A. Wiegand Bernard Schwab Beaver Dam Public Library 20 Richard E. Krug J. D. Witter buil Gilbert H. Doane People Elroy Public Library Jane K. Billings Library people Postcards archives Peter G. Hamon Edward Asahel Birge Manitowoc Public Library background Milwaukee Art Museum Historical Register National Library Week Zona Gale Wisconsin Historical Society trav Soughton Public Library 11 Public libraries Dorothea M. Krause Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Hall of Fame 2016 Campaign bed and breakfast 21 Katharine MacDonald Jones Milwaukee Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Publications Library People Library Artifacts Postcards Amer Wisconsin Free Library Commission Dianne McAfee Hopkins National Bookmobile Day Library Trustees WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries ca Brown Deer Public Library Ripon Public Library Pinback buttons Wisconsin Library Bulletin cam Portage Public Library Hall of Fame 2018 Buttons Wisconsin Free Library Commission John Miller Chancellor Pewaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2018 Anniversaries bookworm Library History Public library systems library exhibit Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2010 Matthew S. Dudgeon Marketing-Publicity Bob Bochfer Hall fo Fame 2012

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo