Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged Cam
No entries tagged with Cam yet


Popular Tags

Eager Free Public Library Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services T. B. Scott Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2008 Library people Postcards Events & Meetings Special libraries Black River Falls Katharine MacDonald Jones caly film caly film State Law Library Milwaukee Art Museum 21 Sarah Janice Kee Campaign background Wisconsin Historical Society books-by-mail Jerome P. Daniels Frank Avery Hutchins library exhibit Clinton Public Library Klaus Linderfelt campaign Hall of Fame 2012 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Elroy Public Library Edward Asahel Birge Hall of Fame 2014 James Duane Doty campa Increase A. Lapham presentations DeForest Area Public Library Rusk County Community Library Dorothea M. Krause Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Brown Deer Public Library Manitowoc Public Library Gerald A. Somers Oshkosh Public Library WAAL Events Public library systems Clarence Brown Lester Orrilla Blackshear Library History CCBC Hall of Fame 2009 WHCLIS Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Suring Area Public Library Cam Library people Matthew S. Dudgeon WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wayne A. Wiegand trav Larry T. Nix Anniversaries 23 Buttons Brown Deer Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Beaver Dam Public Library Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2010 membership libraries 11 24 Parcel post Milwaukee Public Library Centennial Richard E. Krug Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Cooperative Children's Book Center WLA 125 UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies bed and breakfast ca Public libraries hall of Wisconsin Free Library Commission Council on Library and Network Development Library Buidlings WLA 125 Ruth Ann Montgomery Hall of Fame 2015 Library Buildings Library Trustees Amer 10 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide School of Library and Information Studies American Library Association Library celebrations buil Campaign Black River Falls Public Library 22 WWI Library War Service Hall fo Fame 2012 Digital Collections Historical Register cam UW-Madison school of library and information studies James Huff Stout Soughton Public Library Middleton Public Library Superior Carnegie Libraries Evansville Wisconsin Ice Storm Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin State Law Library Cornelia Marving Pierce Appleton Public Library Hall Tower Hill Wisconsin Library Artifacts Eratus Swift Wilcox Publications Nolan I. Neds Zona Gale Portage Public Library Hall of Fame 2016 library memorabilia Dianne McAfee Hopkins Uncategorized Milwaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Library e Gilbert H. Doane caly film People Postcards Carl Spitzweg Exhibits Public libraries Hall of Fame 2011 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 28 American Library Association Library War Service Hall of Fame 2015 I Love Libraries William J. Wilson Hall of Fame 2013 Wilbur Lyle Eberhart White House Conference on Library and Information Services National Bookmobile Day John Miller Chancellor Campaign 14 campaign Charles Bunge Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Jane K. Billings Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Woman's Congress state historical society Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends WLA 125 Postcards Postcards campaign Madison Public Library Inform Wisconsin Hartford Public Library Library People bookworm Academic Librarians Pinback buttons Wisconsin Library Bulletin Wisconsin Free Library Commission Carnegie libraries Hall of Fame 2015 Meter mail slogans Brown County Library Pewaukee Public Library Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends traveling libraries Wisconsin Rapids Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Beloit Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns Marketing-Publicity Wisconsin Library Heritage Center anniversaries COLAND Wisconsin Library Association 27 Peter G. Hamon Capitol Fire 1904 archives World War I S. Janice Kee Irene W. Newman 20 School libraries Anniversaries Delia Ovitz McMillan Memorial Library Bernard Schwab Library Systems National Library Week Hall of Fame 2012 library legislation J. D. Witter Gertrude Thurow Ripon Public Library library education Academic Libraries Bookmobiles Lutie Stearns Hall of Fame 2012

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo