Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged anniversaries
No entries tagged with anniversaries yet


Popular Tags

Hall of Fame 2013 21 Suring Area Public Library 23 Gilbert H. Doane Postcards Matthew S. Dudgeon caly film Gertrude Thurow Edward Asahel Birge Appleton Public Library American Library Association Clarence Brown Lester Hall of Fame 2018 WLA 125 School libraries Campaign Hall of Fame 2017 Amer Black River Falls 27 background Hall of Fame 2015 campaign Zona Gale Delia Ovitz Milwaukee Public Library Larry T. Nix Helen Adams UW-Milwaukee Libraries Soughton Public Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Manitowoc Public Library S. Janice Kee Postcards Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Sandra Friedman Dolnick Nolan I. Neds WLA 125 Historical Register anniversaries Events & Meetings Frank Avery Hutchins state historical society Jane K. Billings 20 cam Bookmobiles Hall of Fame 2010 Wisconsin Free Library Commission 24 John Miller Chancellor membership libraries Jerome P. Daniels National Library Week Campaign Beaver Dam Public Library Madison Public Library CCBC Library Artifacts traveling libraries Public libraries Cooperative Children's Book Center ca 10 T. B. Scott Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2016 McMillan Memorial Library Meter mail slogans Eratus Swift Wilcox UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Centennial COLAND Bernard Schwab 22 Hall of Fame 2015 American Library Association Library War Service library exhibit Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Brown County Library Ripon Public Library Library people Postcards School of Library and Information Studies Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2015 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Elroy Public Library Special libraries bookworm James Huff Stout WHCLIS Milwaukee Public Library Pinback buttons Uncategorized Louise S. Robbins 28 Hartford Public Library Capitol Fire 1904 Hall of Fame 2011 Wisconsin Library Association caly film Black River Falls Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Brown Deer Public Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg archives National Bookmobile Day Wisconsin Free Library Commission hall of Postcards Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Hall of Fame 2014 Library people Cam Library History Carnegie libraries Academic Librarians trav Wisconsin Historical Society Library Buildings Pewaukee Public Library buil Brown Deer Public Library WAAL Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Dorothea M. Krause Events & Meetings Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Eager Free Public Library Exhibits presentations Wayne A. Wiegand Evansville Wisconsin campaign Lutie Stearns Hall fo Fame 2012 Orrilla Blackshear Wisconsin Library Bulletin Hall of Fame 2012 Campaign William J. Wilson 11 Library Buidlings Ruth Ann Montgomery J. D. Witter Charles Bunge Hall of Fame 2008 library legislation Parcel post White House Conference on Library and Information Services 14 Hall of Fame 2015 Rusk County Community Library Library People bed and breakfast Oshkosh Public Library Portage Public Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart DeForest Area Public Library Klaus Linderfelt Sarah Janice Kee Irene W. Newman Dianne McAfee Hopkins Hall of Fame 2012 Buttons UW-Madison school of library and information studies Anniversaries Ruby Roeder Beloit Public Library Woman's Congress Publications Council on Library and Network Development WLA 125 Academic Libraries Hall Carl Spitzweg People Katharine MacDonald Jones library memorabilia Tower Hill Wisconsin World War I Lutie Eugenia Stearns James Duane Doty Ice Storm Hall of Fame 2012 Lucy E. Smith Morris Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries State Law Library John J. Jax Library celebrations Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Anniversaries Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Middleton Public Library caly film Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Inform Wisconsin Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Clinton Public Library Public library systems Milwaukee Art Museum Marketing-Publicity library education Lowell W. Wilson Peter G. Hamon campa Increase A. Lapham WLA 125 Events books-by-mail Bob Bochfer WWI Library War Service Library Systems Public libraries campaign Hall of Fame 2018 Robert Bocher Superior Carnegie Libraries Library Trustees Wisconsin State Law Library Cornelia Marving Pierce I Love Libraries Wisconsin Rapids Gerald A. Somers Library e Richard E. Krug Digital Collections Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo