Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 28
No entries tagged with 28 yet


Popular Tags

Special libraries Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Milwaukee Public Library Brown County Library campaign Black River Falls Library Buidlings Inform Wisconsin Jerome P. Daniels traveling libraries Gertrude Thurow UW-Milwaukee Libraries DeForest Area Public Library School libraries Ruth Ann Montgomery Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries WAAL caly film Postcards Manitowoc Public Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission Library People Eratus Swift Wilcox Brown Deer Public Library Ice Storm Jane K. Billings Academic Libraries Publications Wisconsin Rapids National Library Week Hall Lucy E. Smith Morris Carl Spitzweg Bernard Schwab ca WLA 125 Public libraries Library Trustees John Miller Chancellor Public library systems UW-Madison school of library and information studies Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Anniversaries Buttons hall of Library people bookworm WLA 125 Milwaukee Art Museum membership libraries CCBC Hall of Fame 2009 Clarence Brown Lester Oshkosh Public Library Exhibits 21 Historical Register Anniversaries White House Conference on Library and Information Services Lutie Eugenia Stearns Helen Adams Black River Falls Public Library Public libraries trav Academic Librarians Hall of Fame 2011 World War I Bookmobiles Library people Postcards Pinback buttons books-by-mail Centennial Cornelia Marving Pierce Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Robert Bocher WWI Library War Service 22 Hall of Fame 2012 Campaign Rusk County Community Library Postcards Hall of Fame 2014 Marketing-Publicity McMillan Memorial Library Clinton Public Library Elroy Public Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library WLA 125 Library Buildings Hall of Fame 2008 Campaign Postcards Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Law Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Carnegie libraries Madison Public Library Middleton Public Library Capitol Fire 1904 Beloit Public Library Suring Area Public Library Ruby Roeder Events Increase A. Lapham Charles Bunge Wisconsin Library Association Uncategorized Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends American Library Association Library War Service James Huff Stout Appleton Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library Library e S. Janice Kee Council on Library and Network Development Library History Dianne McAfee Hopkins Events & Meetings library memorabilia Hall of Fame 2010 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide anniversaries Hall of Fame 2016 Library Systems Nolan I. Neds Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2018 Delia Ovitz 20 bed and breakfast Zona Gale Lowell W. Wilson Events & Meetings buil 10 Hall of Fame 2012 state historical society Wisconsin Historical Society library exhibit Superior Carnegie Libraries 11 background archives American Library Association Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Lutie Stearns Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Soughton Public Library Hall of Fame 2017 campa Pewaukee Public Library Louise S. Robbins Richard E. Krug 14 Hall fo Fame 2012 James Duane Doty Wayne A. Wiegand Cooperative Children's Book Center Wisconsin Free Library Commission Sandra Friedman Dolnick WHCLIS cam State Law Library Campaign Frank Avery Hutchins Portage Public Library Hall of Fame 2018 Peter G. Hamon Ripon Public Library Library Artifacts Hall of Fame 2013 Evansville Wisconsin COLAND Hartford Public Library People campaign library education WLA 125 Amer Hall of Fame 2015 24 Matthew S. Dudgeon Irene W. Newman UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Klaus Linderfelt Gilbert H. Doane caly film Wisconsin Library Bulletin William J. Wilson Sarah Janice Kee Meter mail slogans Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Gerald A. Somers Edward Asahel Birge Brown Deer Public Library Dorothea M. Krause presentations library legislation 28 Eager Free Public Library Larry T. Nix Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Digital Collections Beaver Dam Public Library caly film I Love Libraries School of Library and Information Studies Hall of Fame 2015 Bob Bochfer 27 John J. Jax J. D. Witter Hall of Fame 2015 Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Milwaukee Public Library campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Katharine MacDonald Jones Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries National Bookmobile Day Library celebrations Hall of Fame 2012 Cam Woman's Congress 23 Hall of Fame 2015 Orrilla Blackshear Tower Hill Wisconsin Parcel post

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo