Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 27
No entries tagged with 27 yet


Popular Tags

Meter mail slogans 14 Hall of Fame 2013 Frank Avery Hutchins Hall of Fame 2012 Pewaukee Public Library library memorabilia Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide American Library Association Superior Carnegie Libraries UW-Madison school of library and information studies Postcards White House Conference on Library and Information Services Louise S. Robbins American Library Association Library War Service John Miller Chancellor 24 bed and breakfast Library Buildings caly film Soughton Public Library books-by-mail cam Hall Larry T. Nix Brown Deer Public Library Digital Collections Ripon Public Library Campaign Lowell W. Wilson Library Trustees Wisconsin Free Library Commission WLA 125 Sandra Friedman Dolnick I Love Libraries Inform Wisconsin Gilbert H. Doane campa state historical society Elroy Public Library Library celebrations bookworm Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Gerald A. Somers 22 WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 Madison Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Bookmobiles Milwaukee Public Library caly film Pinback buttons Jerome P. Daniels National Library Week Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries 10 20 Anniversaries State Law Library Academic Libraries buil Brown County Library Historical Register Lutie Stearns Nolan I. Neds Hall of Fame 2012 Evansville Wisconsin campaign Hall fo Fame 2012 Campaign Increase A. Lapham WLA 125 anniversaries Library e Wisconsin Library Bulletin Cornelia Marving Pierce Lutie Eugenia Stearns J. D. Witter Campaign presentations T. B. Scott Free Public Library School libraries caly film Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 John J. Jax Ruth Ann Montgomery WHCLIS Events & Meetings Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Black River Falls Public Library Beloit Public Library Library People Eratus Swift Wilcox Hartford Public Library James Duane Doty Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Library Buidlings Public library systems Milwaukee Public Library background membership libraries Brown Deer Public Library Library History Hall of Fame 2008 Clarence Brown Lester 28 People Appleton Public Library Edward Asahel Birge campaign Library people Postcards campaign Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Charles Bunge Buttons Richard E. Krug DeForest Area Public Library Peter G. Hamon archives Carl Spitzweg trav Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Marketing-Publicity Anniversaries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Woman's Congress Library Systems Parcel post 11 Dorothea M. Krause UW-Milwaukee Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Milwaukee Art Museum library legislation Gertrude Thurow Hall of Fame 2015 Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Council on Library and Network Development WAAL James Huff Stout 23 traveling libraries Hall of Fame 2012 School of Library and Information Studies Suring Area Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Library Association CCBC Beaver Dam Public Library 27 Centennial Black River Falls Academic Librarians Klaus Linderfelt William J. Wilson Portage Public Library Hall of Fame 2011 Hall of Fame 2015 Jane K. Billings Middleton Public Library Dianne McAfee Hopkins Irene W. Newman 21 hall of Capitol Fire 1904 Rusk County Community Library Public libraries Ice Storm Amer McMillan Memorial Library Hall of Fame 2016 Oshkosh Public Library Katharine MacDonald Jones Public libraries Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Events library exhibit Special libraries Hall of Fame 2010 WLA 125 library education Delia Ovitz Library Artifacts World War I Wisconsin Rapids Exhibits Uncategorized Hall of Fame 2014 Cam Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Zona Gale Bernard Schwab S. Janice Kee Clinton Public Library Ruby Roeder Manitowoc Public Library WWI Library War Service Matthew S. Dudgeon Events & Meetings Tower Hill Wisconsin Carnegie libraries Publications Cooperative Children's Book Center Hall of Fame 2017 Orrilla Blackshear Wayne A. Wiegand Wisconsin Free Library Commission Postcards Sarah Janice Kee Wisconsin Historical Society National Bookmobile Day Library people Eager Free Public Library Postcards ca COLAND

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo