Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 24
No entries tagged with 24 yet


Popular Tags

Events & Meetings Wisconsin Historical Society Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide traveling libraries membership libraries ca Peter G. Hamon Hall of Fame 2014 World War I Orrilla Blackshear Library Systems Rusk County Community Library Exhibits Hall of Fame 2015 Centennial state historical society Library people Postcards Louise S. Robbins Library Trustees Hall of Fame 2016 Gilbert H. Doane 11 Hall of Fame 2012 Hall Ice Storm American Library Association Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Middleton Public Library Bookmobiles Special libraries Uncategorized Edward Asahel Birge Library celebrations Hall of Fame 2018 Hall of Fame 2011 Jane K. Billings Lutie Stearns Postcards WHCLIS caly film 23 Charles Bunge UW-Madison school of library and information studies UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Tower Hill Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2012 Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Wisconsin Free Library Commission Wisconsin Rapids Helen Adams Ruby Roeder Public libraries Cam S. Janice Kee Brown Deer Public Library 28 National Bookmobile Day Manitowoc Public Library WLA 125 22 Matthew S. Dudgeon WWI Library War Service Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Beloit Public Library Suring Area Public Library bookworm Postcards Sarah Janice Kee Increase A. Lapham Academic Librarians Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs J. D. Witter background Eager Free Public Library John Miller Chancellor hall of Hall of Fame 2015 library legislation Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee cam Pewaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Cooperative Children's Book Center Postcards Milwaukee Public Library School of Library and Information Studies Campaign Sandra Friedman Dolnick Clinton Public Library Madison Public Library anniversaries Ripon Public Library Events & Meetings Klaus Linderfelt WLA 125 Gerald A. Somers Council on Library and Network Development Wisconsin Free Library Commission Frank Avery Hutchins James Duane Doty WLA 125 Marketing-Publicity Wilbur Lyle Eberhart 24 Larry T. Nix Library Buidlings Events Library People Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries DeForest Area Public Library buil Public library systems Hall of Fame 2012 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library Buildings COLAND Oshkosh Public Library books-by-mail Wisconsin State Law Library WAAL Hall of Fame 2018 Hall of Fame 2015 Historical Register Public libraries 21 Inform Wisconsin Publications presentations State Law Library Library people campaign Pinback buttons campaign 20 John J. Jax Gertrude Thurow Hartford Public Library Beaver Dam Public Library Zona Gale Wayne A. Wiegand 14 campa Dianne McAfee Hopkins Bernard Schwab Portage Public Library 10 Jerome P. Daniels Robert Bocher Black River Falls Bob Bochfer T. B. Scott Free Public Library Brown County Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Carnegie libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 27 Carl Spitzweg Anniversaries Amer Parcel post Delia Ovitz Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library Artifacts Anniversaries Dorothea M. Krause Hall of Fame 2015 McMillan Memorial Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Hall of Fame 2008 Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Appleton Public Library Hall of Fame 2013 Eratus Swift Wilcox Academic Libraries White House Conference on Library and Information Services campaign Meter mail slogans WLA 125 archives Katharine MacDonald Jones Ruth Ann Montgomery CCBC Brown Deer Public Library William J. Wilson caly film Hall of Fame 2017 Lucy E. Smith Morris library exhibit Hall fo Fame 2012 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Buttons Cornelia Marving Pierce School libraries James Huff Stout National Library Week Soughton Public Library Wisconsin Library Association Milwaukee Public Library American Library Association Library War Service library memorabilia Black River Falls Public Library Woman's Congress Irene W. Newman Hall of Fame 2010 Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Clarence Brown Lester I Love Libraries Capitol Fire 1904 Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2009 Richard E. Krug Library e Campaign Elroy Public Library Evansville Wisconsin trav Library History Campaign Wisconsin Library Bulletin caly film bed and breakfast Digital Collections Lowell W. Wilson library education Superior Carnegie Libraries Milwaukee Art Museum Nolan I. Neds People

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo