Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 23
No entries tagged with 23 yet


Popular Tags

Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians caly film Capitol Fire 1904 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 buil John J. Jax bed and breakfast presentations American Library Association Library War Service S. Janice Kee Katharine MacDonald Jones Sarah Janice Kee Carl Spitzweg DeForest Area Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Lucy E. Smith Morris Buttons McMillan Memorial Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Library Systems Bookmobiles Eager Free Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 24 Peter G. Hamon Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Academic Libraries Eratus Swift Wilcox Academic Librarians Historical Register UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies caly film Hall of Fame 2012 Clinton Public Library COLAND Anniversaries Library People School of Library and Information Studies Wisconsin Library Association Dorothea M. Krause Digital Collections Hall of Fame 2018 Wisconsin Free Library Commission caly film Zona Gale Publications Superior Carnegie Libraries WLA 125 American Library Association Hall of Fame 2011 William J. Wilson Hartford Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Brown County Library Library Trustees Meter mail slogans Library e 20 Manitowoc Public Library Madison Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Library Buidlings ca Charles Bunge Irene W. Newman Gertrude Thurow Hall 23 Jane K. Billings Sandra Friedman Dolnick Events Council on Library and Network Development Wisconsin Free Library Commission Brown Deer Public Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library hall of Special libraries anniversaries Jerome P. Daniels campaign Increase A. Lapham Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services UW-Madison school of library and information studies library memorabilia Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 21 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Orrilla Blackshear Postcards Postcards Gerald A. Somers National Library Week Hall of Fame 2017 library legislation Ruby Roeder Hall of Fame 2016 John Miller Chancellor Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Nolan I. Neds campa archives WAAL Beloit Public Library School libraries Campaign Ice Storm Larry T. Nix White House Conference on Library and Information Services Marketing-Publicity Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2014 Beaver Dam Public Library Suring Area Public Library Public libraries Wisconsin Historical Society Middleton Public Library Evansville Wisconsin Bob Bochfer library education Portage Public Library Wisconsin Library Bulletin Cam Library Buildings Hall of Fame 2015 14 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Woman's Congress WLA 125 22 Amer Richard E. Krug Wisconsin State Law Library library exhibit Ruth Ann Montgomery Postcards Dianne McAfee Hopkins Parcel post Carnegie libraries Matthew S. Dudgeon I Love Libraries Klaus Linderfelt Milwaukee Public Library Public library systems WWI Library War Service Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Events & Meetings State Law Library CCBC Public libraries Hall fo Fame 2012 Milwaukee Art Museum Ripon Public Library campaign Frank Avery Hutchins Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Appleton Public Library Library people Postcards Soughton Public Library Lowell W. Wilson trav Library people WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries WHCLIS Bernard Schwab Rusk County Community Library Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs membership libraries National Bookmobile Day Hall of Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2015 Elroy Public Library Uncategorized Black River Falls Lutie Stearns 28 People Library History 11 Oshkosh Public Library Wayne A. Wiegand cam Hall of Fame 2008 traveling libraries Edward Asahel Birge Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Library Artifacts Cooperative Children's Book Center Events & Meetings Hall of Fame 2015 Pinback buttons Black River Falls Public Library 27 J. D. Witter Campaign Clarence Brown Lester state historical society bookworm Hall of Fame 2013 World War I 10 Anniversaries Delia Ovitz Louise S. Robbins James Duane Doty Hall of Fame 2018 Helen Adams Library celebrations Exhibits Pewaukee Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library Campaign Robert Bocher books-by-mail background Milwaukee Public Library Gilbert H. Doane WLA 125 James Huff Stout Inform Wisconsin Tower Hill Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Rapids campaign Centennial Cornelia Marving Pierce Wilbur Lyle Eberhart

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo