Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 22
No entries tagged with 22 yet


Popular Tags

UW-Milwaukee Libraries Pinback buttons membership libraries Library people hall of Ruby Roeder Events William J. Wilson Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Zona Gale Gertrude Thurow State Law Library Postcards campa CCBC Bob Bochfer traveling libraries Academic Librarians Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Historical Society Ice Storm Cam Library Buidlings 20 Frank Avery Hutchins Hall Campaign Madison Public Library Middleton Public Library Oshkosh Public Library Dianne McAfee Hopkins Special libraries campaign UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Jane K. Billings Hall of Fame 2010 J. D. Witter Carnegie libraries James Duane Doty I Love Libraries Postcards Lucy E. Smith Morris Ripon Public Library Cornelia Marving Pierce Gerald A. Somers Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians archives Campaign Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Edward Asahel Birge Klaus Linderfelt Hall of Fame 2016 Clarence Brown Lester Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Dorothea M. Krause Public libraries Parcel post 23 Robert Bocher Hall of Fame 2012 Beaver Dam Public Library Hall of Fame 2008 27 Exhibits Lutie Eugenia Stearns WWI Library War Service campaign Black River Falls Public Library Louise S. Robbins Meter mail slogans Brown County Library McMillan Memorial Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission books-by-mail Inform Wisconsin Wisconsin State Law Library Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Amer Hall of Fame 2012 Public libraries Brown Deer Public Library Wisconsin Library Association Hartford Public Library White House Conference on Library and Information Services Library Artifacts Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries cam School of Library and Information Studies Wisconsin Free Library Commission Larry T. Nix National Bookmobile Day Portage Public Library Milwaukee Public Library Irene W. Newman Hall of Fame 2018 Hall of Fame 2012 Events & Meetings Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library People Hall of Fame 2015 Jerome P. Daniels Cooperative Children's Book Center Nolan I. Neds People American Library Association Library History 11 Marketing-Publicity American Library Association Library War Service Gilbert H. Doane Rusk County Community Library Matthew S. Dudgeon Bernard Schwab 21 Hall of Fame 2014 anniversaries 22 Sarah Janice Kee library legislation Elroy Public Library Library celebrations Superior Carnegie Libraries Hall of Fame 2009 Appleton Public Library Eratus Swift Wilcox School libraries WLA 125 Bookmobiles Anniversaries 28 Peter G. Hamon Richard E. Krug Hall of Fame 2017 Milwaukee Public Library Library e WHCLIS Uncategorized caly film Council on Library and Network Development Lowell W. Wilson Milwaukee Art Museum WAAL Woman's Congress Library Trustees Lutie Stearns Digital Collections Evansville Wisconsin Campaign Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Black River Falls Buttons Hall of Fame 2013 state historical society DeForest Area Public Library Library people Postcards Carl Spitzweg Events & Meetings COLAND Helen Adams campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Soughton Public Library Library Systems ca library exhibit Hall fo Fame 2012 Wisconsin Library Bulletin Orrilla Blackshear Sandra Friedman Dolnick Centennial Brown Deer Public Library caly film caly film Charles Bunge John J. Jax Eager Free Public Library John Miller Chancellor Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries 24 Wilbur Lyle Eberhart trav Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Postcards Pewaukee Public Library Manitowoc Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 WLA 125 background library memorabilia Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends UW-Madison school of library and information studies WLA 125 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide bookworm 10 14 Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2018 WLA 125 Ruth Ann Montgomery James Huff Stout buil presentations Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Hall of Fame 2015 Public library systems T. B. Scott Free Public Library Katharine MacDonald Jones bed and breakfast Academic Libraries library education Historical Register Hall of Fame 2015 Delia Ovitz Suring Area Public Library Anniversaries Capitol Fire 1904 World War I National Library Week Beloit Public Library S. Janice Kee Hall of Fame 2011 Library Buildings Increase A. Lapham Wayne A. Wiegand Tower Hill Wisconsin Clinton Public Library Publications Wisconsin Rapids

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo