Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 21
No entries tagged with 21 yet


Popular Tags

Exhibits National Bookmobile Day Hall of Fame 2012 archives 24 Matthew S. Dudgeon Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Klaus Linderfelt Public libraries Hall of Fame 2012 DeForest Area Public Library Brown Deer Public Library Beloit Public Library Events & Meetings Peter G. Hamon Library Buildings Hall of Fame 2009 Edward Asahel Birge Wayne A. Wiegand Carl Spitzweg Publications Library Buidlings Bernard Schwab Milwaukee Art Museum Library Artifacts Oshkosh Public Library Milwaukee Public Library School of Library and Information Studies Dorothea M. Krause UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies WAAL Richard E. Krug library memorabilia William J. Wilson Pewaukee Public Library 28 Black River Falls Milwaukee Public Library 27 Postcards WHCLIS Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries White House Conference on Library and Information Services Hall fo Fame 2012 Brown Deer Public Library campaign membership libraries Larry T. Nix Wisconsin Library Association Uncategorized Hall of Fame 2016 Gerald A. Somers Eager Free Public Library School libraries Charles Bunge Library History Nolan I. Neds Library Systems Buttons CCBC State Law Library Hall of Fame 2015 21 Hall of Fame 2013 books-by-mail 20 Library e Campaign American Library Association WLA 125 World War I Wisconsin State Law Library Beaver Dam Public Library Tower Hill Wisconsin anniversaries buil Anniversaries Frank Avery Hutchins Public library systems Middleton Public Library Digital Collections UW-Madison school of library and information studies Madison Public Library Clarence Brown Lester Campaign library education bookworm Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends traveling libraries Manitowoc Public Library Library celebrations Library people Postcards Clinton Public Library Lowell W. Wilson Library Trustees Woman's Congress Lutie Eugenia Stearns Academic Librarians Hall of Fame 2012 Lutie Stearns Louise S. Robbins Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library library legislation campaign Appleton Public Library cam WWI Library War Service Sandra Friedman Dolnick Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Increase A. Lapham Inform Wisconsin hall of WLA 125 caly film library exhibit campa 22 Anniversaries 14 Marketing-Publicity Irene W. Newman UW-Milwaukee Libraries Events 11 Hall of Fame 2011 Wisconsin Library Heritage Center American Library Association Library War Service Hall of Fame 2015 Rusk County Community Library Ripon Public Library S. Janice Kee 23 Hall Historical Register Cornelia Marving Pierce presentations Postcards WLA 125 trav Parcel post Gilbert H. Doane James Huff Stout People Hall of Fame 2015 Jerome P. Daniels Evansville Wisconsin I Love Libraries John Miller Chancellor Zona Gale Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends John J. Jax Carnegie libraries Delia Ovitz Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Gertrude Thurow bed and breakfast National Library Week Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Hall of Fame 2015 background Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries state historical society Hall of Fame 2010 Soughton Public Library Library people Black River Falls Public Library Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Pinback buttons J. D. Witter Wisconsin Rapids Portage Public Library Events & Meetings caly film Jane K. Billings Katharine MacDonald Jones Special libraries Public libraries caly film Campaign Cam T. B. Scott Free Public Library Superior Carnegie Libraries Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Wisconsin Historical Society Wisconsin Free Library Commission James Duane Doty Amer WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Brown County Library Academic Libraries Meter mail slogans Hall of Fame 2014 10 Hall of Fame 2008 Orrilla Blackshear campaign Dianne McAfee Hopkins Cooperative Children's Book Center Elroy Public Library Ruth Ann Montgomery Library People Ruby Roeder Postcards Hall of Fame 2015 Capitol Fire 1904 COLAND Suring Area Public Library Hall of Fame 2017 Wisconsin Library Bulletin Wisconsin Free Library Commission Sarah Janice Kee Ice Storm Council on Library and Network Development ca Bookmobiles McMillan Memorial Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hartford Public Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Eratus Swift Wilcox Centennial

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo