Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 20
No entries tagged with 20 yet


Popular Tags

Ripon Public Library People Library people Bernard Schwab Library celebrations Wisconsin Historical Society Digital Collections James Huff Stout Postcards American Library Association Library War Service Meter mail slogans Black River Falls Public Library library education Oshkosh Public Library Pewaukee Public Library 22 cam Council on Library and Network Development Appleton Public Library campaign Wilbur Lyle Eberhart DeForest Area Public Library Anniversaries Lutie Stearns Public libraries Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Library people Postcards trav Postcards School libraries Hall of Fame 2011 Peter G. Hamon Brown Deer Public Library Milwaukee Art Museum Cooperative Children's Book Center Carnegie libraries Clinton Public Library National Library Week Library Buildings Dorothea M. Krause J. D. Witter State Law Library Wayne A. Wiegand anniversaries Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians T. B. Scott Free Public Library hall of Increase A. Lapham Beaver Dam Public Library Middleton Public Library S. Janice Kee Portage Public Library Events Uncategorized Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Public library systems Ice Storm caly film Inform Wisconsin Library History Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries library memorabilia Campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Gilbert H. Doane Hall of Fame 2015 School of Library and Information Studies Clarence Brown Lester Hall of Fame 2016 Hall of Fame 2012 Exhibits 28 presentations Soughton Public Library Wisconsin Rapids caly film Anniversaries Larry T. Nix bed and breakfast Campaign Tower Hill Wisconsin Dianne McAfee Hopkins Klaus Linderfelt John Miller Chancellor campaign Buttons Wisconsin State Law Library Jane K. Billings library legislation caly film Ruth Ann Montgomery Nolan I. Neds Library Buidlings Irene W. Newman Beloit Public Library Library Trustees Black River Falls Library People CCBC Hall of Fame 2008 William J. Wilson 27 Woman's Congress WLA 125 Manitowoc Public Library World War I 24 10 background Library Systems Hall of Fame 2012 state historical society Wisconsin Library Bulletin McMillan Memorial Library bookworm Campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries traveling libraries Delia Ovitz Events & Meetings Brown Deer Public Library books-by-mail Historical Register Special libraries UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies 21 WHCLIS Frank Avery Hutchins buil 23 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Carl Spitzweg ca COLAND Brown County Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies James Duane Doty 20 Madison Public Library Hall of Fame 2012 National Bookmobile Day Charles Bunge campa Wisconsin Free Library Commission UW-Milwaukee Libraries Sarah Janice Kee Elroy Public Library Academic Libraries Zona Gale Hall of Fame 2009 Hall Hall fo Fame 2012 Cam Hall of Fame 2013 Cornelia Marving Pierce Marjorie Sornson Malmberg archives Milwaukee Public Library Evansville Wisconsin Richard E. Krug Hall of Fame 2014 campaign Eager Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Lutie Eugenia Stearns Amer Gertrude Thurow Events & Meetings Library Artifacts Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2010 Jerome P. Daniels Postcards Rusk County Community Library Gerald A. Somers Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries library exhibit 14 Hartford Public Library Milwaukee Public Library Orrilla Blackshear WLA 125 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries WAAL Centennial WLA 125 WLA 125 Bookmobiles Katharine MacDonald Jones Publications Suring Area Public Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library membership libraries Wisconsin Library Association Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services 11 White House Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2015 Pinback buttons Marketing-Publicity Matthew S. Dudgeon WWI Library War Service I Love Libraries Capitol Fire 1904 Academic Librarians Public libraries Superior Carnegie Libraries Edward Asahel Birge Eratus Swift Wilcox American Library Association Wisconsin Free Library Commission Parcel post

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo