Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 14
No entries tagged with 14 yet


Popular Tags

WWI Library War Service cam Charles Bunge Lutie Stearns Amer John Miller Chancellor Ice Storm William J. Wilson Wisconsin Library Bulletin Appleton Public Library Evansville Wisconsin Public libraries Hall of Fame 2016 bed and breakfast Pewaukee Public Library Hall Campaign Matthew S. Dudgeon Parcel post Soughton Public Library library education Portage Public Library 10 28 22 National Bookmobile Day Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries DeForest Area Public Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Clinton Public Library Library Buidlings WLA 125 Brown Deer Public Library Special libraries books-by-mail James Huff Stout Delia Ovitz Gilbert H. Doane campaign Irene W. Newman Centennial World War I 11 Hall of Fame 2015 membership libraries Elroy Public Library Gertrude Thurow Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Library Association Cam Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians 14 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Lutie Eugenia Stearns Hall of Fame 2015 UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies CCBC Peter G. Hamon Sarah Janice Kee 24 Academic Librarians Edward Asahel Birge Milwaukee Public Library Events & Meetings Public libraries Carnegie libraries American Library Association T. B. Scott Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2009 Pinback buttons Library Systems UW-Milwaukee Libraries Marketing-Publicity Hall fo Fame 2012 Library people Postcards Nolan I. Neds Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2010 Anniversaries presentations Madison Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Beaver Dam Public Library campaign I Love Libraries Library People White House Conference on Library and Information Services Academic Libraries Orrilla Blackshear American Library Association Library War Service Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Library e Library people Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Campaign WAAL Council on Library and Network Development caly film 27 Cornelia Marving Pierce Zona Gale Wisconsin Free Library Commission Gerald A. Somers Library Trustees Dorothea M. Krause Cooperative Children's Book Center Katharine MacDonald Jones bookworm Postcards library memorabilia library legislation 20 Dianne McAfee Hopkins 21 background Hall of Fame 2012 Publications James Duane Doty caly film Library Buildings Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 trav State Law Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Postcards WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2014 Hall of Fame 2012 Postcards Hall of Fame 2012 S. Janice Kee Ripon Public Library WLA 125 Library History WLA 125 Carl Spitzweg Black River Falls Public Library state historical society Hall of Fame 2011 caly film Jerome P. Daniels Beloit Public Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Milwaukee Art Museum Eratus Swift Wilcox Tower Hill Wisconsin Anniversaries Hall of Fame 2013 Exhibits Campaign People Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Meter mail slogans Klaus Linderfelt campa library exhibit Wayne A. Wiegand Public library systems Capitol Fire 1904 School libraries Bookmobiles Richard E. Krug buil Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 traveling libraries Hartford Public Library Brown County Library Events Suring Area Public Library Digital Collections Increase A. Lapham Wisconsin Historical Society hall of WHCLIS Library Artifacts Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends 23 School of Library and Information Studies ca Black River Falls Wisconsin Free Library Commission anniversaries Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Brown Deer Public Library Woman's Congress Uncategorized UW-Madison school of library and information studies Jane K. Billings Milwaukee Public Library Frank Avery Hutchins McMillan Memorial Library Inform Wisconsin J. D. Witter Manitowoc Public Library Rusk County Community Library campaign Library celebrations Clarence Brown Lester COLAND Ruth Ann Montgomery National Library Week Wisconsin Rapids Oshkosh Public Library Buttons Eager Free Public Library Events & Meetings Historical Register Bernard Schwab Superior Carnegie Libraries Hall of Fame 2008 archives Larry T. Nix Middleton Public Library Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo