Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Subscribe to feed Viewing entries tagged 11
No entries tagged with 11 yet


Popular Tags

Ruby Roeder 28 Dorothea M. Krause National Bookmobile Day campaign Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries presentations Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians background National Library Week Hall of Fame 2012 Anniversaries Hall of Fame 2012 Milwaukee Public Library Ripon Public Library Superior Carnegie Libraries WWI Library War Service Hall of Fame 2011 Clarence Brown Lester caly film Hall of Fame 2015 American Library Association Robert Bocher Events & Meetings Cooperative Children's Book Center Gerald A. Somers Sarah Janice Kee Dianne McAfee Hopkins Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Suring Area Public Library Portage Public Library Soughton Public Library Black River Falls Public Library Tower Hill Wisconsin Middleton Public Library ca Brown County Library Manitowoc Public Library Richard E. Krug Hall of Fame 2015 S. Janice Kee 11 Campaign T. B. Scott Free Public Library Postcards Historical Register Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Brown Deer Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Pinback buttons bed and breakfast James Duane Doty WAAL Peter G. Hamon Larry T. Nix Madison Public Library Katharine MacDonald Jones trav Lowell W. Wilson Public library systems Hall of Fame 2013 Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Centennial library exhibit Increase A. Lapham Hall of Fame 2015 Irene W. Newman White House Conference on Library and Information Services Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Academic Libraries Hall of Fame 2018 Gertrude Thurow Milwaukee Art Museum Louise S. Robbins Matthew S. Dudgeon Events Meter mail slogans Klaus Linderfelt McMillan Memorial Library WLA 125 Milwaukee Public Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies Nolan I. Neds Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Ice Storm Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Jerome P. Daniels Library History Hall of Fame 2012 WHCLIS Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Beaver Dam Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns 10 WLA 125 caly film Public libraries traveling libraries Sandra Friedman Dolnick Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Uncategorized Wisconsin Rapids Inform Wisconsin William J. Wilson Hartford Public Library Beloit Public Library Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Hall of Fame 2018 Lutie Stearns State Law Library School of Library and Information Studies Library people Edward Asahel Birge caly film Library celebrations World War I Elroy Public Library Campaign Publications 20 Anniversaries Amer Events & Meetings Bookmobiles Wisconsin Library Bulletin 22 library legislation School libraries Evansville Wisconsin Library Buidlings Academic Librarians Library Trustees Council on Library and Network Development John J. Jax Hall of Fame 2015 Frank Avery Hutchins Library People UW-Milwaukee Libraries Pewaukee Public Library COLAND Hall of Fame 2008 library education Eager Free Public Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission Wisconsin Library Association Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries library memorabilia Eratus Swift Wilcox Postcards 14 CCBC Hall 23 bookworm Wayne A. Wiegand Marjorie Sornson Malmberg archives Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide books-by-mail Cam WLA 125 campaign hall of Clinton Public Library Appleton Public Library state historical society campaign Hall fo Fame 2012 Cornelia Marving Pierce membership libraries Oshkosh Public Library Woman's Congress buil Ruth Ann Montgomery Lucy E. Smith Morris Library people Postcards Delia Ovitz American Library Association Library War Service Rusk County Community Library Black River Falls Wisconsin Historical Society Orrilla Blackshear Public libraries WLA 125 24 Carnegie libraries Library e DeForest Area Public Library Capitol Fire 1904 Parcel post I Love Libraries Jane K. Billings James Huff Stout anniversaries Charles Bunge Marketing-Publicity Hall of Fame 2016 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Hall of Fame 2010 Hall of Fame 2015 Library Systems Zona Gale 27 Library Buildings Helen Adams People Library Artifacts Wisconsin Free Library Commission Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 21 J. D. Witter Carl Spitzweg Gilbert H. Doane Digital Collections Brown Deer Public Library UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Buttons campa Bernard Schwab Special libraries Hall of Fame 2014 cam Hall of Fame 2017 Bob Bochfer Postcards John Miller Chancellor Campaign Hall of Fame 2009 Exhibits

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo