Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Hall of Fame 2015 Ripon Public Library Amer Hall of Fame 2012 James Huff Stout Beloit Public Library ca Black River Falls Sandra Friedman Dolnick Bernard Schwab Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries School of Library and Information Studies Library people Postcards Edward Asahel Birge Bookmobiles Meter mail slogans WHCLIS Lutie Stearns Library Trustees 23 Library celebrations Tower Hill Wisconsin Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries American Library Association Library War Service Hall of Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2015 Ruth Ann Montgomery Hall of Fame 2010 Cooperative Children's Book Center 10 Gerald A. Somers Manitowoc Public Library Postcards Klaus Linderfelt Matthew S. Dudgeon Katharine MacDonald Jones State Law Library Historical Register Zona Gale Events & Meetings Library e Postcards Carnegie libraries Events & Meetings 27 Middleton Public Library Anniversaries bookworm Milwaukee Art Museum Inform Wisconsin William J. Wilson UW-Madison school of library and information studies 24 Sarah Janice Kee Digital Collections Hall Beaver Dam Public Library Nolan I. Neds Postcards Madison Public Library 14 28 Hall of Fame 2011 Wisconsin Library Bulletin Orrilla Blackshear I Love Libraries Lutie Eugenia Stearns Black River Falls Public Library Larry T. Nix Hall of Fame 2008 Council on Library and Network Development Brown Deer Public Library Academic Libraries Ruby Roeder Library Buildings buil Academic Librarians Frank Avery Hutchins campa Wisconsin State Law Library Evansville Wisconsin Uncategorized John J. Jax Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Hall of Fame 2014 Hall of Fame 2017 Library Systems People Campaign Wayne A. Wiegand Events COLAND Hall of Fame 2016 Louise S. Robbins traveling libraries Peter G. Hamon Capitol Fire 1904 Gilbert H. Doane Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Library People DeForest Area Public Library WLA 125 library education Hall of Fame 2015 Lowell W. Wilson Dianne McAfee Hopkins Richard E. Krug Pinback buttons Eratus Swift Wilcox Library Artifacts Hall of Fame 2015 bed and breakfast American Library Association Gertrude Thurow Anniversaries Wisconsin Free Library Commission Elroy Public Library Campaign Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends WWI Library War Service books-by-mail state historical society WLA 125 caly film Dorothea M. Krause J. D. Witter Clinton Public Library 22 11 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Brown Deer Public Library WAAL Pewaukee Public Library Cam Hall of Fame 2012 CCBC Milwaukee Public Library Public libraries Library History library exhibit library memorabilia WLA 125 Superior Carnegie Libraries Brown County Library Library people library legislation WLA 125 Woman's Congress Wisconsin Rapids Milwaukee Public Library 21 Wisconsin Historical Society Campaign Marketing-Publicity UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies caly film Hall of Fame 2009 School libraries National Library Week Publications Centennial presentations Hartford Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Suring Area Public Library Parcel post Rusk County Community Library trav Portage Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Increase A. Lapham Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Hall of Fame 2013 White House Conference on Library and Information Services Exhibits cam Jane K. Billings Soughton Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library Special libraries Eager Free Public Library Library Buidlings Appleton Public Library background 20 Oshkosh Public Library Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide anniversaries National Bookmobile Day Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Delia Ovitz James Duane Doty Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries campaign campaign Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Hall fo Fame 2012 Irene W. Newman archives caly film Wisconsin Free Library Commission Ice Storm Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services hall of Buttons Wisconsin Library Association John Miller Chancellor membership libraries Charles Bunge Clarence Brown Lester S. Janice Kee McMillan Memorial Library Cornelia Marving Pierce Public library systems World War I Public libraries Hall of Fame 2015 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Carl Spitzweg Jerome P. Daniels campaign Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo