Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Hall of Fame 2012 Hall of Fame 2010 Postcards caly film Digital Collections Special libraries Library Buildings Bookmobiles campa Middleton Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Academic Libraries National Library Week Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Hall library exhibit Gertrude Thurow Library Artifacts J. D. Witter 11 Woman's Congress 10 John Miller Chancellor Events Library History CCBC James Duane Doty Portage Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Public libraries 22 DeForest Area Public Library WWI Library War Service Evansville Wisconsin Milwaukee Art Museum Postcards Tower Hill Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2012 traveling libraries Hall of Fame 2009 Milwaukee Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Anniversaries Elroy Public Library library legislation hall of Hall of Fame 2015 bed and breakfast bookworm Wisconsin Historical Society Library Buidlings Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 14 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Public libraries Charles Bunge Hall of Fame 2015 Hartford Public Library UW-Milwaukee Libraries Frank Avery Hutchins Events & Meetings Clarence Brown Lester Nolan I. Neds Wisconsin Rapids Carnegie libraries Hall of Fame 2014 Ruth Ann Montgomery Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Hall of Fame 2011 Sarah Janice Kee S. Janice Kee Brown Deer Public Library Campaign anniversaries Library celebrations Campaign 28 buil Gerald A. Somers Hall fo Fame 2012 Lutie Stearns American Library Association Edward Asahel Birge Library People Publications James Huff Stout Lutie Eugenia Stearns Oshkosh Public Library cam Appleton Public Library Marketing-Publicity Anniversaries Manitowoc Public Library Richard E. Krug Zona Gale Library Trustees Exhibits Madison Public Library Beloit Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library Eratus Swift Wilcox Wisconsin State Law Library Clinton Public Library National Bookmobile Day Beaver Dam Public Library Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Brown County Library Library Systems Wisconsin Free Library Commission campaign State Law Library Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Hall of Fame 2015 23 Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Suring Area Public Library campaign 24 caly film campaign ca Library people Peter G. Hamon William J. Wilson Wisconsin Library Bulletin Hall of Fame 2015 Dorothea M. Krause Black River Falls Public Library 20 caly film WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2013 Ice Storm Library people Postcards Historical Register 21 Soughton Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Eager Free Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Cooperative Children's Book Center background Brown Deer Public Library Ripon Public Library Cornelia Marving Pierce archives Events & Meetings Pewaukee Public Library Campaign Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Rusk County Community Library American Library Association Library War Service Postcards Carl Spitzweg WLA 125 Wayne A. Wiegand McMillan Memorial Library Bernard Schwab presentations Superior Carnegie Libraries Katharine MacDonald Jones Black River Falls Cam People WLA 125 Wisconsin Free Library Commission Milwaukee Public Library Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Wisconsin Library Association Gilbert H. Doane 27 library memorabilia School of Library and Information Studies Hall of Fame 2008 School libraries Delia Ovitz Uncategorized

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo