Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Centennial Carnegie libraries Library people Postcards Wisconsin Library Association National Library Week People Appleton Public Library Black River Falls Public Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Woman's Congress Hall of Fame 2010 Larry T. Nix Hall of Fame 2016 Madison Public Library Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services WLA 125 American Library Association Library War Service Wisconsin Rapids School of Library and Information Studies Lutie Stearns Library people Beloit Public Library John Miller Chancellor I Love Libraries Brown County Library Special libraries Brown Deer Public Library library exhibit cam Delia Ovitz Clarence Brown Lester Hall of Fame 2012 Gilbert H. Doane Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Peter G. Hamon Library Systems Cam Carl Spitzweg State Law Library Dorothea M. Krause Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Events Black River Falls 21 Jerome P. Daniels Library Artifacts Library e DeForest Area Public Library Soughton Public Library UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Bookmobiles bookworm S. Janice Kee COLAND Portage Public Library UW-Milwaukee Libraries 27 World War I traveling libraries Irene W. Newman Eratus Swift Wilcox Public library systems Hall of Fame 2009 Public libraries Superior Carnegie Libraries Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Beaver Dam Public Library White House Conference on Library and Information Services membership libraries Gerald A. Somers Increase A. Lapham Hall of Fame 2012 28 McMillan Memorial Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Cooperative Children's Book Center Library Buidlings Suring Area Public Library Campaign Hall of Fame 2015 Clinton Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Sarah Janice Kee campaign Matthew S. Dudgeon Hartford Public Library campaign hall of bed and breakfast Digital Collections Manitowoc Public Library William J. Wilson caly film Nolan I. Neds Capitol Fire 1904 background Meter mail slogans WWI Library War Service Hall of Fame 2013 Library Trustees presentations Historical Register trav WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 Postcards anniversaries archives Council on Library and Network Development Hall fo Fame 2012 National Bookmobile Day Tower Hill Wisconsin James Duane Doty campaign 10 Bernard Schwab Academic Libraries 11 Ripon Public Library Amer Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Wisconsin Historical Society Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 20 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Hall of Fame 2015 Postcards Ruth Ann Montgomery Inform Wisconsin Rusk County Community Library buil Campaign Elroy Public Library Eager Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2011 Library Buildings Postcards Milwaukee Public Library J. D. Witter Events & Meetings Library History Katharine MacDonald Jones CCBC Orrilla Blackshear Pewaukee Public Library library memorabilia Anniversaries Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Library People library education Wisconsin Free Library Commission caly film School libraries James Huff Stout Ice Storm Richard E. Krug Oshkosh Public Library 23 Wisconsin Library Bulletin Pinback buttons caly film Hall of Fame 2012 WLA 125 books-by-mail Middleton Public Library Marketing-Publicity Milwaukee Art Museum Campaign state historical society Charles Bunge Events & Meetings Exhibits Klaus Linderfelt campa Wayne A. Wiegand Hall of Fame 2014 Anniversaries ca 24 WLA 125 American Library Association 14 Hall Buttons Milwaukee Public Library Gertrude Thurow 22 Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2015 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Parcel post Frank Avery Hutchins Academic Librarians Zona Gale Cornelia Marving Pierce library legislation Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Edward Asahel Birge Public libraries Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2008 Evansville Wisconsin WHCLIS WAAL Dianne McAfee Hopkins Uncategorized Publications T. B. Scott Free Public Library Library celebrations Jane K. Billings

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo