Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Wisconsin Library Heritage Center White House Conference on Library and Information Services Historical Register Pinback buttons Appleton Public Library Hall of Fame 2017 campaign Lowell W. Wilson Library Trustees caly film Uncategorized 27 Hall of Fame 2011 Meter mail slogans Jane K. Billings Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Library Buildings Events background Campaign William J. Wilson Matthew S. Dudgeon Centennial Beloit Public Library John Miller Chancellor library legislation Library people 22 Evansville Wisconsin Beaver Dam Public Library Hall Edward Asahel Birge Library People Inform Wisconsin Frank Avery Hutchins Hall of Fame 2015 buil Postcards Campaign Brown Deer Public Library Milwaukee Art Museum American Library Association Library War Service Bernard Schwab Anniversaries Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends 28 Campaign Carl Spitzweg trav World War I WWI Library War Service Wisconsin Free Library Commission Bookmobiles Wisconsin State Law Library caly film Library Artifacts 24 Hall of Fame 2008 Anniversaries Cam Wisconsin Rapids Public libraries Events & Meetings state historical society Hall of Fame 2012 Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Dianne McAfee Hopkins Ripon Public Library Gerald A. Somers Peter G. Hamon Sarah Janice Kee Wisconsin Library Bulletin Exhibits Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Sandra Friedman Dolnick Hall of Fame 2010 Manitowoc Public Library campaign Increase A. Lapham Delia Ovitz Eager Free Public Library T. B. Scott Free Public Library Louise S. Robbins State Law Library UW-Madison school of library and information studies Middleton Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library celebrations Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Historical Society Hall of Fame 2013 James Duane Doty Hall of Fame 2015 11 Council on Library and Network Development Amer Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries books-by-mail Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library people Postcards ca Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide McMillan Memorial Library Cooperative Children's Book Center Academic Libraries Katharine MacDonald Jones Postcards UW-Milwaukee Libraries Larry T. Nix Public libraries Marjorie Sornson Malmberg American Library Association COLAND Klaus Linderfelt bookworm Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Special libraries Hartford Public Library Gertrude Thurow Wisconsin Library Association Hall of Fame 2009 Clarence Brown Lester WHCLIS campaign Wisconsin Free Library Commission Nolan I. Neds WLA 125 CCBC Oshkosh Public Library Publications Events & Meetings Black River Falls Richard E. Krug Capitol Fire 1904 Marketing-Publicity Hall of Fame 2016 WLA 125 Pewaukee Public Library Library e Elroy Public Library Academic Librarians library education archives caly film Cornelia Marving Pierce Eratus Swift Wilcox Zona Gale Hall of Fame 2015 Lutie Stearns WAAL Superior Carnegie Libraries UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies DeForest Area Public Library Gilbert H. Doane presentations anniversaries Woman's Congress Orrilla Blackshear Hall of Fame 2012 Carnegie libraries 20 Public library systems National Library Week Postcards Buttons Hall of Fame 2012 10 Milwaukee Public Library Tower Hill Wisconsin People Hall fo Fame 2012 campa Milwaukee Public Library hall of Irene W. Newman bed and breakfast Digital Collections Hall of Fame 2014 Ruth Ann Montgomery library exhibit S. Janice Kee John J. Jax Black River Falls Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns Library Systems Clinton Public Library Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Soughton Public Library WLA 125 Charles Bunge Portage Public Library Wayne A. Wiegand cam Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries J. D. Witter Parcel post Madison Public Library Library History WLA 125 23 library memorabilia Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends National Bookmobile Day Brown County Library James Huff Stout Dorothea M. Krause Library Buidlings 14 21 Ruby Roeder membership libraries Ice Storm traveling libraries School libraries Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Jerome P. Daniels I Love Libraries Suring Area Public Library Rusk County Community Library School of Library and Information Studies Brown Deer Public Library Hall of Fame 2015

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo