Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

28 WHCLIS Edward Asahel Birge buil Beloit Public Library Wisconsin State Law Library campa Campaign Wisconsin Library Bulletin Soughton Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 Gilbert H. Doane Peter G. Hamon state historical society Hall Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Uncategorized Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Postcards Lutie Eugenia Stearns Library History anniversaries membership libraries Suring Area Public Library CCBC Hall of Fame 2015 DeForest Area Public Library campaign bed and breakfast 11 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Exhibits Clinton Public Library WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 I Love Libraries library exhibit Sarah Janice Kee National Library Week Superior Carnegie Libraries Meter mail slogans Madison Public Library Delia Ovitz People Campaign McMillan Memorial Library campaign Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Milwaukee Art Museum Events & Meetings Academic Librarians Parcel post Brown Deer Public Library Elroy Public Library 10 Library people Postcards Katharine MacDonald Jones Wisconsin Rapids caly film Marjorie Sornson Malmberg UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies 20 Middleton Public Library Ripon Public Library American Library Association Library War Service Wisconsin Free Library Commission hall of White House Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2009 24 Nolan I. Neds Events & Meetings Anniversaries T. B. Scott Free Public Library William J. Wilson trav Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Campaign Eager Free Public Library Oshkosh Public Library Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Library People Beaver Dam Public Library Bernard Schwab Hall of Fame 2008 Ice Storm Brown County Library Hall of Fame 2012 23 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries State Law Library Klaus Linderfelt J. D. Witter Orrilla Blackshear Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Charles Bunge Public libraries Appleton Public Library Hartford Public Library campaign 22 Events Anniversaries Capitol Fire 1904 library memorabilia Inform Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2016 Library Trustees bookworm Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries cam Increase A. Lapham 21 Rusk County Community Library Milwaukee Public Library Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Hall of Fame 2014 Public libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission 14 Dorothea M. Krause Publications UW-Madison school of library and information studies Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Hall of Fame 2011 Carnegie libraries Historical Register Hall of Fame 2015 ca background caly film books-by-mail WAAL Centennial Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Evansville Wisconsin Portage Public Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Cam Brown Deer Public Library Council on Library and Network Development Postcards School of Library and Information Studies traveling libraries James Duane Doty library education Special libraries Hall of Fame 2012 World War I Dianne McAfee Hopkins Digital Collections Woman's Congress Library Artifacts James Huff Stout Jerome P. Daniels Cooperative Children's Book Center Frank Avery Hutchins Lutie Stearns Richard E. Krug Jane K. Billings WLA 125 WWI Library War Service Amer Gerald A. Somers Hall of Fame 2013 Buttons Manitowoc Public Library caly film S. Janice Kee Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Hall of Fame 2015 UW-Milwaukee Libraries School libraries Irene W. Newman National Bookmobile Day WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 Marketing-Publicity Library Systems Black River Falls Larry T. Nix Gertrude Thurow Academic Libraries Library Buidlings Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Pewaukee Public Library Library Buildings Wisconsin Library Association COLAND Zona Gale Ruth Ann Montgomery Bookmobiles Matthew S. Dudgeon Pinback buttons American Library Association Library people WLA 125 Clarence Brown Lester Library celebrations Cornelia Marving Pierce Hall fo Fame 2012 John Miller Chancellor Postcards Carl Spitzweg 27 Milwaukee Public Library Tower Hill Wisconsin Wayne A. Wiegand library legislation Eratus Swift Wilcox Public library systems archives presentations Black River Falls Public Library Wisconsin Historical Society

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo