Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Pinback buttons Events & Meetings Inform Wisconsin Brown Deer Public Library School libraries Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Historical Society Wisconsin Rapids WLA 125 Peter G. Hamon Dorothea M. Krause Anniversaries caly film Gilbert H. Doane COLAND Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries American Library Association Library War Service Orrilla Blackshear Library celebrations Anniversaries S. Janice Kee Hall fo Fame 2012 Jane K. Billings Larry T. Nix Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Campaign campaign Marketing-Publicity Cooperative Children's Book Center 20 Milwaukee Public Library UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies Wisconsin Library Heritage Center anniversaries Pewaukee Public Library Beaver Dam Public Library Council on Library and Network Development presentations Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Madison Public Library Lutie Eugenia Stearns Irene W. Newman Marjorie Sornson Malmberg Sarah Janice Kee William J. Wilson Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2016 Eratus Swift Wilcox Meter mail slogans Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee WLA 125 state historical society People Clarence Brown Lester Appleton Public Library Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Wisconsin Library Bulletin McMillan Memorial Library Campaign Milwaukee Art Museum Bernard Schwab Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall of Fame 2014 Hall of Fame 2015 School of Library and Information Studies Hartford Public Library Postcards Public libraries Library Buildings Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians State Law Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends White House Conference on Library and Information Services bookworm Library e WHCLIS caly film Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library Jerome P. Daniels Katharine MacDonald Jones Portage Public Library Klaus Linderfelt Suring Area Public Library trav Library Trustees World War I library education Middleton Public Library Library Systems Academic Libraries Hall of Fame 2010 Ice Storm library exhibit Hall of Fame 2013 Delia Ovitz Library people Hall Hall of Fame 2009 Carnegie libraries 27 cam Tower Hill Wisconsin 21 Parcel post DeForest Area Public Library UW-Milwaukee Libraries Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Manitowoc Public Library Black River Falls I Love Libraries Library People WLA 125 Buttons Black River Falls Public Library hall of James Duane Doty American Library Association Historical Register Soughton Public Library Oshkosh Public Library Milwaukee Public Library Eager Free Public Library Centennial Cornelia Marving Pierce Events Hall of Fame 2012 Edward Asahel Birge 24 Public library systems Hall of Fame 2015 Matthew S. Dudgeon Academic Librarians Wisconsin Library Association Uncategorized Hall of Fame 2012 Capitol Fire 1904 Brown County Library Hall of Fame 2015 Campaign archives Gertrude Thurow Events & Meetings Special libraries 11 WAAL campaign Evansville Wisconsin 10 Wisconsin State Law Library Elroy Public Library Nolan I. Neds Increase A. Lapham Gerald A. Somers campa WLA 125 Cam Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Postcards Beloit Public Library campaign Library Buidlings UW-Madison school of library and information studies Ruth Ann Montgomery traveling libraries Library people Postcards library memorabilia Superior Carnegie Libraries Wisconsin Free Library Commission National Bookmobile Day Carl Spitzweg WWI Library War Service Dianne McAfee Hopkins membership libraries background National Library Week J. D. Witter Amer Charles Bunge Digital Collections Wayne A. Wiegand library legislation Publications 23 Frank Avery Hutchins CCBC 28 Public libraries Richard E. Krug caly film buil bed and breakfast Library Artifacts 22 Lutie Stearns Hall of Fame 2015 Brown Deer Public Library James Huff Stout Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries books-by-mail Library History Wilbur Lyle Eberhart ca T. B. Scott Free Public Library 14 Ripon Public Library Hall of Fame 2011 Zona Gale Hall of Fame 2008 Exhibits Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Postcards Clinton Public Library Rusk County Community Library John Miller Chancellor Woman's Congress Bookmobiles Hall of Fame 2012

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo