Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Klaus Linderfelt membership libraries 21 Lucy E. Smith Morris WLA 125 campaign Library celebrations Library Artifacts Anniversaries campa Suring Area Public Library library exhibit Hall of Fame 2012 Irene W. Newman John Miller Chancellor Campaign Hall of Fame 2011 Amer WAAL Clarence Brown Lester School libraries Milwaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2013 Richard J. Sorensen Rusk County Community Library Evansville Wisconsin John J. Jax Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries 20 Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs library education COLAND Wisconsin Library Association ca Library e Library people Postcards White House Conference on Library and Information Services Soughton Public Library Meter mail slogans Milwaukee Art Museum cam 24 Ice Storm Capitol Fire 1904 Buttons 10 bed and breakfast Events & Meetings Centennial S. Janice Kee Hall of Fame 2019 Hartford Public Library buil Wisconsin Historical Society Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries James Huff Stout Events & Meetings Cooperative Children's Book Center Hall of Fame 2018 Campaign Hall of Fame 2008 caly film Brown County Library People T. B. Scott Free Public Library Beloit Public Library trav Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services Library History National Bookmobile Day UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies McMillan Memorial Library Anniversaries Public library systems Tower Hill Wisconsin Brown Deer Public Library 23 Marjorie Sornson Malmberg state historical society Postcards campaign library memorabilia Special libraries Inform Wisconsin Jerome P. Daniels 27 Louise S. Robbins Lutie Stearns I Love Libraries Hall of Fame 2009 Milwaukee Public Library Richard E. Krug Sandra Friedman Dolnick 14 Charles Bunge CCBC Events Clinton Public Library Delia Ovitz Hall of Fame 2015 Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends caly film Dick Sorensen State Law Library Peter G. Hamon Eager Free Public Library Hall of Fame 2012 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries UW-Madison school of library and information studies Dianne McAfee Hopkins Historical Register caly film Marketing-Publicity Superior Carnegie Libraries Exhibits background Orrilla Blackshear Ruth Ann Montgomery Gilbert H. Doane Hall of Fame 2015 Nolan I. Neds 28 Academic Librarians Manitowoc Public Library 22 Hall of Fame 2012 Cam Digital Collections Middleton Public Library Bernard Schwab Gertrude Thurow Pewaukee Public Library Hall of Fame 2010 American Library Association Postcards Black River Falls Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries WLA 125 Dorothea M. Krause Hall of Fame 2018 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Ripon Public Library Wisconsin Free Library Commission Hall fo Fame 2012 Public libraries 11 Robert Bocher Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Wayne A. Wiegand William J. Wilson campaign Sarah Janice Kee Jane K. Billings library legislation Eratus Swift Wilcox Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Beaver Dam Public Library Campaign Cornelia Marving Pierce Matthew S. Dudgeon Wisconsin State Law Library Library Buildings Library Trustees World War I Appleton Public Library National Library Week Bob Bochfer WWI Library War Service Wisconsin Rapids Library People Hall of Fame 2014 Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin Library Heritage Center WLA 125 Parcel post archives Public libraries Wisconsin Library Bulletin Wisconsin Free Library Commission Dick Sorensen Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends American Library Association Library War Service bookworm Portage Public Library Library Buidlings Larry T. Nix anniversaries Edward Asahel Birge Academic Libraries presentations Gerald A. Somers James Duane Doty Hall of Fame 2015 Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Bookmobiles Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library UW-Milwaukee Libraries Brown Deer Public Library Postcards Library people Madison Public Library Pinback buttons Lowell W. Wilson DeForest Area Public Library Frank Avery Hutchins Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Black River Falls Public Library traveling libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Publications Carl Spitzweg WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 Carnegie libraries Hall Nancy Marshall School of Library and Information Studies Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians Increase A. Lapham WHCLIS hall of Oshkosh Public Library books-by-mail Woman's Congress Uncategorized Council on Library and Network Development Katharine MacDonald Jones Ruby Roeder Hall of Fame 2017 Elroy Public Library Zona Gale J. D. Witter Helen Adams Hall of Fame 2016 Library Systems

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo