Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Suring Area Public Library Anniversaries Lucy E. Smith Morris Hall of Fame 2011 Hall of Fame 2009 campaign CCBC Marjorie Sornson Malmberg campaign Hall of Fame 2015 Public libraries Library people Postcards WLA 125 Cooperative Children's Book Center COLAND Irene W. Newman John J. Jax Wilbur Lyle Eberhart Wisconsin Library Heritage Center Wisconsin Library Association Appleton Public Library I Love Libraries Orrilla Blackshear Library Buildings Hall of Fame 2018 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Library People Pinback buttons Woman's Congress Exhibits Campaign Ice Storm Dianne McAfee Hopkins Helen Adams Robert Bocher School of Library and Information Studies Eratus Swift Wilcox Beaver Dam Public Library ca Hall of Fame 2013 caly film State Law Library Black River Falls Digital Collections Capitol Fire 1904 William J. Wilson J. D. Witter WWI Library War Service Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services 27 Hall of Fame 2016 People WAAL Wisconsin Rapids Ruby Roeder Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee Richard E. Krug Edward Asahel Birge Clarence Brown Lester presentations Brown Deer Public Library Hall fo Fame 2012 Inform Wisconsin Cornelia Marving Pierce Centennial Carnegie libraries Postcards campaign hall of Events National Bookmobile Day Library History Clinton Public Library Gertrude Thurow Buttons Public library systems Library people 10 Beloit Public Library Hall of Fame 2014 Special libraries Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library 28 Hall Sarah Janice Kee Milwaukee Art Museum 11 bookworm Campaign Postcards Hall of Fame 2012 UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies World War I UW-Madison school of library and information studies Hall of Fame 2008 American Library Association James Huff Stout Klaus Linderfelt Uncategorized membership libraries Historical Register buil Sandra Friedman Dolnick Gerald A. Somers Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Wisconsin Historical Society Cam Portage Public Library 22 Milwaukee Public Library Larry T. Nix books-by-mail Louise S. Robbins Library Trustees Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries trav UW-Milwaukee Libraries Hall of Fame 2010 Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Meter mail slogans Gilbert H. Doane Ruth Ann Montgomery Wisconsin Free Library Commission Madison Public Library Amer Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide WLA 125 Tower Hill Wisconsin Hartford Public Library Pewaukee Public Library Events & Meetings 14 Lutie Stearns library memorabilia Nolan I. Neds Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians 21 Increase A. Lapham T. B. Scott Free Public Library Library e Lutie Eugenia Stearns Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries anniversaries Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries 20 library legislation Hall of Fame 2012 Soughton Public Library Council on Library and Network Development library education Superior Carnegie Libraries Rusk County Community Library traveling libraries John Miller Chancellor caly film Academic Librarians background WLA 125 Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Wisconsin Federation of Women's Clubs Library Systems Hall of Fame 2015 Marketing-Publicity Wisconsin Library Bulletin Jane K. Billings National Library Week Frank Avery Hutchins Eager Free Public Library Elroy Public Library Ripon Public Library Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Middleton Public Library S. Janice Kee Lowell W. Wilson Charles Bunge Library Buidlings Evansville Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2018 Peter G. Hamon Publications caly film Library Artifacts campa WHCLIS cam Hall of Fame 2017 Jerome P. Daniels Wisconsin Free Library Commission Bob Bochfer Oshkosh Public Library McMillan Memorial Library Wisconsin State Law Library bed and breakfast White House Conference on Library and Information Services American Library Association Library War Service WLA 125 Hall of Fame 2015 James Duane Doty Events & Meetings Katharine MacDonald Jones School libraries DeForest Area Public Library library exhibit Public libraries Brown Deer Public Library Zona Gale Carl Spitzweg Black River Falls Public Library Hall of Fame 2015 Delia Ovitz Manitowoc Public Library Parcel post Matthew S. Dudgeon archives Anniversaries Dorothea M. Krause Hall of Fame 2015 Bernard Schwab Library celebrations Bookmobiles Wayne A. Wiegand state historical society Postcards 24 Hall of Fame 2012 23 Campaign Milwaukee Public Library Academic Libraries Brown County Library

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo