Wisconsin Library Heritage Center

The Wisconsin Library Heritage Center is a program of the Wisconsin Library Association Foundation promoting understanding and appreciation of the history of libraries and librarianship in Wisconsin.

Sorry but we couldn't find the blog entry that you are looking for


Popular Tags

Campaign Wisconsin Free Library Commission Cam Sarah Janice Kee Jerome P. Daniels bookworm 11 Postcards Campaign presentations Hartford Public Library ca 10 WLA 125 14 Special libraries COLAND Frank Avery Hutchins Dorothea M. Krause Charles Bunge Beaver Dam Public Library James Huff Stout library education WLA 125 Lutie Eugenia Stearns Campaign Academic Libraries Carnegie libraries 24 Hall of Fame 2015 caly film Cornelia Marving Pierce state historical society Library celebrations Carl Spitzweg Ripon Public Library Gerald A. Somers Hall of Fame 2011 Dianne McAfee Hopkins Wisconsin Library Trustees and Friends Richard E. Krug Hall Elroy Public Library Klaus Linderfelt Publications Woman's Congress Brown County Library Edward Asahel Birge Suring Area Public Library WHCLIS UW-Milwaukee School of Information Studies James Duane Doty 21 Larry T. Nix buil Nolan I. Neds Zona Gale Wisconsin Historical Society Portage Public Library American Library Association Ice Storm Wisconsin Library Heritage Center WLA 125 anniversaries Black River Falls Public Library 22 Public library systems Black River Falls McMillan Memorial Library Hall of Fame 2014 State Law Library Association of Library Trustees Advocates and Friends Hall of Fame 2015 archives hall of Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Middleton Public Library Gertrude Thurow Cooperative Children's Book Center Hall of Fame 2009 Bernard Schwab White House Conference on Library and Information Services Soughton Public Library J. D. Witter Library people T. B. Scott Free Public Library membership libraries Council on Library and Network Development Historical Register Governor's Conference on Library and Information Services World War I Irene W. Newman WAAL I Love Libraries Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries campa School libraries Eager Free Public Library Wisconsin Library Bulletin Jane K. Billings Pinback buttons Wisconsin Free Library Commission library legislation National Bookmobile Day Academic Librarians Delia Ovitz Hall of Fame 2015 Hall of Fame 2013 UW-Madison school of library and information studies Milwaukee Art Museum Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Hall of Fame 2012 Capitol Fire 1904 Campaing for Wisconsin Libraries Wisconsin Association of Academic Librarians WWI Library War Service Wisconsin Library Association Oshkosh Public Library Eratus Swift Wilcox Buttons Library people Postcards Library Systems campaign Anniversaries People Marjorie Sornson Malmberg WLA 125 Pewaukee Public Library S. Janice Kee library memorabilia trav Parcel post Meter mail slogans bed and breakfast Appleton Public Library Library History National Library Week 20 Library Trustees caly film Superior Carnegie Libraries Postcards Gilbert H. Doane cam books-by-mail American Library Association Library War Service John Miller Chancellor Lutie Stearns Katharine MacDonald Jones Wayne A. Wiegand Wisconsin Literary Travel Guide Hall of Fame 2012 Peter G. Hamon Exhibits Events Wisconsin State Law Library Wilbur Lyle Eberhart campaign Milwaukee Public Library Public libraries Brown Deer Public Library Anniversaries Clinton Public Library Evansville Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2010 Postcards Wisconsin Rapids Library People Milwaukee Public Library Inform Wisconsin Clarence Brown Lester Hall of Fame 2016 Hall of Fame 2008 UW-Milwaukee Libraries Amer DeForest Area Public Library William J. Wilson CCBC Ruth Ann Montgomery Centennial Events & Meetings Kimberly-Little Chute Public Library 27 Library e Manitowoc Public Library Hall fo Fame 2012 Madison Public Library Uncategorized Wisconsin State Normal School-Milwaukee 23 Hall of Fame 2015 Increase A. Lapham Library Buildings Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries campaign Digital Collections traveling libraries caly film Brown Deer Public Library Library Artifacts Hall of Fame 2012 Events & Meetings Library Buidlings Tower Hill Wisconsin Hall of Fame 2015 Bookmobiles background Matthew S. Dudgeon 28 library exhibit Public libraries Beloit Public Library School of Library and Information Studies Marketing-Publicity Campaign for Wisconsin Libraries Orrilla Blackshear Rusk County Community Library

Wisconsin Library Association Foundation Logo